teeinblue‑ Product Personalize

teeinblue‑ Product Personalize

by teeinblue

Print on demand (POD) product personalize + Real time preview

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

8 reviews

Printypop

Very usefull app, that allows a new way of print on demand. The support is amazing and helps out with any problem.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Hunde Tassen

The app is really amazing which is give you the ability to create customization products very easily, super customer service, and the team always lunch new updates. A+++

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Cutosy

This App is so awesome. It solved me a lot of customization issues in the product creation process. Good app!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

poodledstore

great app and amazing support. the app isn't perfect but they keep bringing updates all the time. Thanks

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

FORME.HU

SUPERB 6 STAR SUPPORT! Always fix all off my problem with my template and stuff.
The app it's self 100% what i was looking.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

MasterClub - TM

This app is by far the best personalization app for shopify stores. It does it job perfectly, the support is always there to listen to feedback and implement new features also on request. There is a documentation available and a youtube channel that describes everything perfect, if anything is missing, the support would help like the helped me. WOULD RECOMMEND 100%

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

giftymize

I used this app to open this a new POD store. Totally new in this field but this app helps me a lot. It has all the personalized options that I need. Highly recommend this app. Thanks to developer team!!!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that teeinblue can help you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Felacia Crafts

Great application!. Good service, good update, when I have a question quickly reply. Can adjustment easy with products. It's all I need now. Tks so much when you do this app

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our app and services can help you well with your store. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!