Teeinblue Product Personalizer

Teeinblue Product Personalizer

From $19/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
teeinblue
103 reviews
98 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
98 reviews
December 2, 2022

Ich habe diese App getestet und werde sie jetzt dauerhaft nutzen. Alles lässt sich perfekt gestalten und anpassen. Bei Fragen steht der Service einem professionell zur Seite. Besonders der IT Support kann einem bei Problemen/Anpassungen oder ähnlichem direkt helfen. Dies ist die beste ShopifyApp für Produktpersonalisierungen - egal um welches Produkt es sich handelt.

Premium-Gadgets
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
teeinblue replied December 4, 2022

Deine Worte erhellen unseren Tag! Wir sind begeistert zu wissen, dass Sie unseren Service genossen haben.
Hoffentlich wachsen wir zusammen!

December 2, 2022

i love this app, its really easy to create customized products. also the support is really helpful. I love using it

momentprinter
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 1 month
teeinblue replied December 2, 2022

We really appreciate your kind review and your helping to share the word about us. Any time you need help, be sure to let us know!

November 21, 2022

This team is out of this World...Even I was in Free plan, but the support that they provided is beyond "Free". Way to go, guys. I am loyal to teeinblue. Highly recommended.

Dem Canvas
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
teeinblue replied November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for staying with us! It's our honor to have you on this journey.

Hope to grow more together!

November 21, 2022

We have been using the app for a short time and are very enthusiastic about the range of functions and the great service behind Teeinblue. The team always responds to special requests and is very quick to respond. Thank you for this great app!

Flows Art
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
teeinblue replied November 21, 2022

We’re so grateful for your 5-star review. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers.

Cheers to our cooperation!

November 18, 2022

Very good, helpful, and fast support. Had some issues regarding setting up products and look and feel of website, and everything was fixed asap! Clearly can recommend

EmiliaLotte Atelier
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
teeinblue replied November 18, 2022

Our special thanks for your 5-star review!! We strive to offer the best experience possible, and your review tells us that we’re on the right path.
Wish you good health and blossom business in the year to come <3