Teeinblue Product Personalizer

Teeinblue Product Personalizer

From $19/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
120 reviews
115 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
115 reviews
February 2, 2023

What an awesome support team! They took care of my issue so quickly and everything is now working perfectly!

MacAttackGear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
teeinblue replied February 2, 2023

We are over the moon to receive your feedback! Our Customer Support is always ready to assist you with any challenge. Wish you a happy day ^^

January 31, 2023

Excellent application for to create personalized products and the service if you need help , is very quick and very good for beginners !!

MSKprinter
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
teeinblue replied January 31, 2023

We are thrilled that you enjoy our App. Thank you for choosing Teeinblue.
Any time you need help, be sure to let us know! <3

January 27, 2023

Totally recommand this app ! The result really is great, and if you have any problem, the team support will be there to help you. Thank you Tiffany for your amazing work !

Leave&Live Store
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
teeinblue replied January 27, 2023

Thanks, Philippe for your sharing your experience. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to work with you.
Hope Teeinblue can bring you and your business more valuable in the upcoming time!

January 25, 2023

This app is what I've been looking for for so long!! I'm so glad I found it!! And the support is outstanding!! They've helped me so quickly and super professionally with every questions I had!!

Thank you Lexie!!

Erynoole
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 days
teeinblue replied January 25, 2023

You do not know how much your fantastic review means to me (Lexie) and the whole team here at Teeinblue!! It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers like you.
Hope we can grow more and more together <3

January 25, 2023

Die App ist klasse! Dauert ein wenig, bis man sich komplett zurecht findet, aber der Kundensupport ist klasse und versucht bei jeder Frage zu helfen. Ein muss für alle POD-Anbieter - vor allem wenn es um personalisierte Produkte geht.

Meyous
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
teeinblue replied January 25, 2023

Deine Worte erhellen unseren Tag! Wir sind begeistert zu wissen, dass Sie unseren Service genossen haben.
Hoffentlich wachsen wir zusammen!

January 17, 2023

They are very fast and helpful. So far, any request I've had has been resolved quickly. I recommend them. *****

Sky Design Budapest
Hungary
Time spent using app: 6 months
teeinblue replied January 18, 2023

We are over the moon to receive your feedback. Our Customer Support is always ready to assist you with any challenge.

January 16, 2023

I guess its the best app to personalize print on demand products in your shopify store. There are endless possibilities and the teeinblue team is always fast and happy to help with questions and able to offer you the best experience. I highly recommend using it.

DreamPrints
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
teeinblue replied January 16, 2023

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. This means a lot to us and we hope that we will grow strongly together in years to come!! <3

January 12, 2023

By far the most comprehensive personalization app I've worked with. Their team is also really helpful and they quickly innovate based on user feedback. Highly recommended

Pet Parent Customs
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
teeinblue replied January 12, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to customers like you <3

January 12, 2023

Awesome and easy-to-use service, with a very helpful and kind support team! Thanks for the everything!

Temco Design Shop
Hungary
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
teeinblue replied January 12, 2023

Our team enjoys doing what we do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!

January 12, 2023

Perfect app and service! I love. Very good support if you have question and issue. I will keep to using this app.

Just Karikatur
Denmark
Time spent using app: 22 days
teeinblue replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!
We're striving to improve every day. Hope that we can help you grow faster in the future.

All the best!