Reseñas (640)

Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 11 de marzo de 2022

I was amazed to see that they completely changed the app and have no way to import existing products, orders or anything. Unbelievable. I had NO notice of this either, probably because I had to register for a NEW account and they didn't have my email anywhere on record (even though I have been using this app for years). They sent me a canned response about this with a link to a video (that's broken - giving a 404) and no other responses after. [UPDATE] I’m updating this review. I think their rollout for this update could’ve been much, much better. However I’ve been working with Christopher on this issue pretty much all day. I have to say I am very impressed with his responses and attentiveness. I think the most important thing about any business is how they respond to issues when they inevitably arise. Teelaunch has shown they rise to the occasion.

Ag Manuals - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
8 de junio de 2021

I like the app and the service, too. However it does not load on certain browsers all the time. Pretty sure this will be solved by the team. Also, they have great support ready to help. Shipping times are OK in US, for international not so much. Needs improvement. All in all, a great POD solution.

LFCGADGETS
Rumanía
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
teelaunch respondió 15 de julio de 2021

We've rolled out a new version of our app that solves all these issues with not being able to loaded on certain browser versions. International shipping is very complex post-COVID we are doing everything we can to improve but unfortunately cost can be prohibitive when trying to drastically decrease shipping times, but we welcome your feedback and doing our best to continually improve.

Fecha de modificación: 27 de mayo de 2023

Chris at Teelaunch was very receptive to an issue I had with their delivery service for pillows. He responded to the feedback and addressed the situation and followed through. Now, you don't find that every day. Nice!

Slate Avenue
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
7 de noviembre de 2018

I've been using teelaunch for well over a year. Everything I've gotten or sent out has been excellent. Recently I had a customer that needed some custom team shirts for a conference they were attending. Like most customers they needed it yesterday. I got the shirts designed and the order placed. I contacted Christopher at teelaunch to see about a rush option on the order. They don't have a rush service but he would see what he could do. Less than 12 hours later the shirts were printed and waiting to be picked up by the shipping company. The customer had their shirts in time to wear them at their conference. Christopher and the teelaunch went out of their way to make sure I could keep my customer happy. For a small business like mine, that makes a huge impact on my reputation. I can't express how much I appreciate everything they did for me.

Pink Flamingo Ranch
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2016

Awesome app! I just wish it would size pictures automatically for me. It is a lot of work to manually have to do it. But I love this app and will continue to use it. Def. worth getting!

Jennapets Net
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2017

I love this app, so easy to use. I just can't use some of my text based designs on their t-shirts cuz it requires higher pixels, hence the 4 stars. But for that, this app is really cool.

Cach Best
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2021

love this app i love the fact that i can design flags and do not have to buy them in bulk to sell them

PR FLAGS UP
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de marzo de 2023

Thanks, Christopher for reaching out and getting my Shopify store up and running again. Love the metal wall art.

Show Barn Life
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
teelaunch respondió 19 de marzo de 2023

Very sorry for the confusion, if you go to https://apps.shopify.com/teelaunch-1 you can connect to your Shopify store. Unfortunately, you can't access from app.teelaunch.com. If you have any issues please reach out to me at christopher@teelaunch.com

Fecha de modificación: 18 de julio de 2020

Such a dope app, i can be as creative as I want now & the margins arent so bad either. I wish they had more variety on trendy girl apparel though.

Cultured Generation
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2017

Love the app. I wish products and shipping were a little cheaper and I wish they sold print on demand shoes. But other than that, I love it.

This That And Third
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación