teelaunch: Print on Demand

teelaunch: Print on Demand

Free to install
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
teelaunch

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Speed tested
  • Low impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 14, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

Etsy

teelaunch allows you start your dream business with no upfront costs in minutes.

Since 2015 teelaunch has helped Shopify user create and grow their businesses. Shopify is an amazing platform that provides you almost everything you need to start your new business. The only missing piece is the actual products to sell. That’s where teelaunch comes in. We take all the hassle out of creating products for your new shop. Everything we sell is print on demand which means the only thing you need to worry about is creating the products. We'll take care of the rest.

  • Worldwide Production: Get your customers their goods faster.
  • More Products: Work with us and we won’t let your brand get stale.
  • Experience: We've been around a while and we know exactly what we're doing.

Pricing

External charges may be billed by teelaunch separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Free

Free

620 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
November 14, 2022

A good range of products, my customers are happy and whenever I need help with something the team is quick to sort it out. Thank you!

The Diving Store
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited September 26, 2022

The following pertains to T-shirts only:
Want to do business with a POD company that often ships you shirts that are over sprayed with pre-treatment thus leaving weird stains on your shirts after you wash them? Teelaunch is for you.
Want to do business with a POD company that often prints your designs off centered? Teelaunch is for you.
Want to do business with a POD company that often prints your designs crooked? Teelaunch is for you.
Want to do business with a POD company that after 3-4 washes the print often develops lots of tiny cracks? Teelaunch is for you. Want to do business with a POD company that cares more about money than customer satisfaction? Teelaunch is for you.
Want to do business with a POD company that treats you like a number and not a valued customer? Teelaunch is for you. Want to do business with a POD company that when they run out of the pricey shirt you selected for your business decides to ship your customer a lesser priced shirt brand without so much as notifying you? Teeluanch is for you. Want to do business with a POD company that will tarnish your company's reputation? Teelaunch is for you. Krusty the CEO is not to be trusted. This company is doing shady business. Please look elsewhere when selecting a POD to do business with. I've personally dealt with Teelaunch for several years and have had enough. UPDATE: 09-26-22
Teelaunch, I see you updated your response to my review by removing your lie...only after I called you out on it via email. Way to save face. So did I send a vulgar email filled with swearing to Teelaunch? I sure did. One out of a couple dozen is not bad. Yes, I've had to reach out to Teelaunch dozens of times in the past due to bad product they sent me or my customers. I was always cordial, which in turn the Teelaunch representative rarely was. They need lessons in manners and professionalism. After so many screw-ups from Teelaunch, I just about had enough of their incompetences and went off the rails in my email to them. The fact that I did this does not and will not change much with Teelaunch. Most of the problems I have addressed with Teelaunch in the past so many years still exist. I think only one issue I addressed has been addressed. The fact is that they are inconsistent. One may or may not get quality items from Teelaunch. Their quality control department is one I would not be proud of if this were my company. Good luck to you if decide to use Teelaunch. Inspect all sample orders from them and don't assume just because they got it right once, they'll get it right every time. They don't....often.

Method Of Thrashing Hard
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
teelaunch replied September 22, 2022

This is one of those unfortunate situations where the issues were something that could have been sorted out but we had to make the hard decision to protect our employees and discontinue our relationship with this customer.

The emails that were sent from this customer contained a shocking amount of swearing and abusive language. Even when threatened with this negative review we decided that due to his behavior this was a customer we could no longer work with.

June 23, 2022

Teelaunch is the best!
I am using it and feel good about this app, Teelaunch has many good products for your choice!!!

Kozitee
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
teelaunch replied September 22, 2022

We really appreciate the feedback, we try very hard here at teelaunch and we are so honored to be part of your entrepreneurial journey.

About this app

Launched

August 14, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

Etsy

Built by teelaunch

About teelaunch

1 app

4.2 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

customerservice@teelaunch.com

More apps like this

4.4 out of 5 stars 1852 total reviews Free plan available
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.
4.6 out of 5 stars 4135 total reviews Free plan available
Print on demand dropshipping & warehousing service
4.6 out of 5 stars 339 total reviews Free to install
The Best Alternative To "Global" Print On Demand