OMNABot Telegram Store Alertby OMNA Pte. Ltd.
Products, Orders and Inventory Notifications
Get notifications via Telegram when products, orders and locations are created, updated or removed.
Don't miss a sale! Be notified on Telegram when stocks run out so you can replenish them quickly.
Fast and Easy Setup
Get started in less than a minute!
About OMNABot Telegram Store Alert
Stay on Top of Everything
Get updates on delegated work regarding your store and be notified of your store activities.
Increased Customer Satisfaction
Be notified of orders from Shopify and all the marketplaces you have enabled on OMNA. This allows you to fulfill orders as soon as possible and increase customer satisfaction!
Don't Lose a Sale
Receive real-time notification when your inventory runs out! Stock up quickly so you won't lose a sale.
Choose What's Important
Decide what activities to be notified of:
• Orders: Notification when an order from any marketplace is created, cancelled, paid or fulfilled (Enabled with OMNA)
• Products: Notification when a product is created, updated or removed on Shopify
• Inventory: Notification when a product is sold out
• Locations: Notification when a location is created, updated or removed
No more manual checks with 14 days free.
What is Telegram? What do I do here?
Telegram is a messaging app with a focus on speed and security, it’s super-fast, simple and free. You can use Telegram on all your devices at the same time — your messages sync seamlessly across any number of your phones, tablets or computers.
With Telegram, you can send messages, photos, videos and files of any type (doc, zip, mp3, etc), as well as create groups for up to 200,000 people or channels for broadcasting to unlimited audiences. You can write to your phone contacts and find people by their usernames. As a result, Telegram is like SMS and email combined — and can take care of all your personal or business messaging needs. In addition to this, we support end-to-end encrypted voice calls.
Pricing 14-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.