Recensioner (393)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 mars 2024

This app is fantastic and does exactly as we want! The support is top notch helping out with styling issues to match our desired branding and layout - I always have a solution by the next morning. I couldn't recommend this app more.

E3D
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
29 februari 2024

Tepo makes it extremely easy to add engraving and personalization options via drop-down menus, and text input lines for our customers. Our entire site is personalized gifts and we'll be using this App to help our customers have a seamless shopping experience. Thank you!

Siddhi Soul Custom Gifts
USA
5 månader användning av appen
5 juli 2024

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Hazel. Thank you!

My Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
5 mars 2024

Great options available and great service, always keep to respond and able to help me customise my site, great!

SG CREATIVE UK
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
20 maj 2024

I just started using this but it seems awesome so far! I am really excited about it.

Mensch Mart
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Support team is super efficient, if you have any problem they will take care of it asap.

hotdogpets.co
Spanien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
25 juni 2024

great app achieved everything i needed

Ultimate workwear
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
19 juni 2024

App molto intuitiva, ci sono tantissime possibilità di personalizzazione! Inoltre l'assistenza è super veloce e chiara a rispondere! Consiglio vivamente!!

Dantina
Italien
8 dagar användning av appen
5 april 2024

I have gotten great feedback from customers for my options, this is all thanks to tepo

Luminous
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Does what it needs to, perfect for my shop. I haven't come across any issues after 4 months-ish so I'd personally recommend it

Torchlit Threads
USA
3 månader användning av appen