Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Januar 2024

Praktische App, mit Anpassungsmöglichkeitem und sehr gutem Kundenservice :)

Pink Power
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
8. Januar 2024

We lost the Terms & Conditions function when we switched to a new theme. This app is a great replacement. Very easy to set up and we especially appreciate the time-stamp that is saved with each order. A+ Highly recommend.

Sound Sandbox
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
19. Januar 2024

I have not launched my store yet but it looks like this will be a great App added to my store. It is a huge relief to know that customers will have to say they have reviewed my policies before checking out. It also stamps with date and time when they click the agreement check. I really like this feature.

LVCK Guardian Self-Defense Keychains
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Easy to use and follow

Infinite Scents Home & Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
28. November 2023

The best app for TnC box and the support team is great. They helped me modify the TnC box as I needed and they always answered me in a matter of seconds. Totaly recommended

MasterChef Workshop
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

bonne application, payant mais essentiel. J'ai eu un petit soucis technique avec l'application qui interférai avec une autre application de mon shop, le service technique a su me répondre et solutionner le problème en 10 minutes chrono.
Parfait pour moi. (Le service avais été fait par Shahar)

StikCollant
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Januar 2024

The app is doing exactly what I need and expect it to do. But the best part is the extremely nice, fast and caring team working with support. They are superb.

A little sheepish art
Schweden
Ein tag mit der App
18. Dezember 2023

Veldig bra, nydelig kundeservice.

KIgalleriet
Norwegen
5 tage mit der App
16. Dezember 2023

Easy to use

YES2SKIN
Rumänien
4 tage mit der App
27. November 2023

Great App for its intended purpose!
I previously downloaded another app that would allow us to add a disclaimer above the checkout button, but we could not get the appropriate support to make the app work for our store. So, I got this app and again we needed support since we had some special request. Haseeb & Shahar were amazing and quick to respond. They fixed our issues and went over and beyond to customize it for us.

This app does what it says as far as disclaimers or terms & conditions agreements.
Thank you again for the support.

SuperMagnetMan
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App