Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 novembre 2023

Schnelle Hilfe durch den Chat! Danke dafür!

ti-shirt
Allemagne
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2020

i used this app to add the button to my page an i think it was the only one i could find work perfectly

Zazu Fashion
Grèce
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2022

Fairly simple to set up, but I had to save the settings multiple times before the checkbox appeared.

Fros & Bros
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2020

it's good so far, I haven't used it much yet but it's nice to have it and have it be automatic on my shopping cart page

Dumb Ho Designs
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2022

I use this app to verify legal age of consent for champagne gift box orders. It puts the responsibility on the purchaser, and protects my business.

letscelebratevirtually
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2021

LOVE IT! EASY SET UP. IT'S A GREAT TOOL IN ENSURE PEOPLE DON'T OVERLOOK YOU PROTECTED POLICIES. THANK YOU!

shoptahani
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2021

The app works well and the customer service is really qualified, responsive, and fast! Really appreciated it!

lafrumenteria
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2021

good, i would have continued using but i figured out my store theme has this option on available clickables

limeeo
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2020

Good App, does what it needs to do, excellent and fast service by chat after faceing some problems with my theme, thanks

Couture Kids Switzerland GmbH
Suisse
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2021

very easy to use, but if link is clicked customers go to terms in the same window, getting them away from the cart page, thats a shame!

Brandavenue.se
Danemark
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application