Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 februari 2024

Perfect for what I needed with International shipping. They were always an issue with customers emailing about ship times so now they click the box to understand it'll be longer.

Healing Hollow Essential Oil Co.
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Does what it supposed to. I think this should be included in the base Shopify features, but since it's not, I am glad someone made it available.

Kollekcio
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
31 januari 2024

The app is doing exactly what I need and expect it to do. But the best part is the extremely nice, fast and caring team working with support. They are superb.

A little sheepish art
Sverige
2 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2024

I have not launched my store yet but it looks like this will be a great App added to my store. It is a huge relief to know that customers will have to say they have reviewed my policies before checking out. It also stamps with date and time when they click the agreement check. I really like this feature.

LVCK Guardian Self-Defense Keychains
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
19 mars 2024

Great application, does exactly what it is supposed to do! Easy to install and if you need to make any changes, they are happy to assist in the process.

Eshoperoo
Polen
3 dagar användning av appen
29 mars 2024

Easy set-up, works perfectly - super friendly support contact

Glitter Me DK
Danmark
13 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2024

We lost the Terms & Conditions function when we switched to a new theme. This app is a great replacement. Very easy to set up and we especially appreciate the time-stamp that is saved with each order. A+ Highly recommend.

Sound Sandbox
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
19 februari 2024

Great little app that can be configured to individual products. Very helpful customer service also

Maternally Happy
Australien
17 dagar användning av appen
5 februari 2024

They helped get it set up fast and support was very responsive

Vetro Gaming
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
10 mars 2024

I needed a terms box to help my customers with regulation and conditions for my classes. If they select the box it provides me with coverage for any misunderstandings. I love this feature! It was so easy to set up too!

Jefri Spencer
USA
En dag användning av appen