TnC: Terms and Conditions CBox

TnC: Terms and Conditions CBox

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
476 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
July 13, 2022

I use this app to verify legal age of consent for champagne gift box orders. It puts the responsibility on the purchaser, and protects my business.

letscelebratevirtually
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 21, 2022

Fairly simple to set up, but I had to save the settings multiple times before the checkbox appeared.

Fros & Bros
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 10, 2021

very easy to use, but if link is clicked customers go to terms in the same window, getting them away from the cart page, thats a shame!

Brandavenue.se
Denmark
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
March 10, 2021

good, i would have continued using but i figured out my store theme has this option on available clickables

limeeo
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 5, 2021

The app works well and the customer service is really qualified, responsive, and fast! Really appreciated it!

lafrumenteria
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 1, 2021

LOVE IT! EASY SET UP. IT'S A GREAT TOOL IN ENSURE PEOPLE DON'T OVERLOOK YOU PROTECTED POLICIES. THANK YOU!

shoptahani
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 2, 2020

Good App, does what it needs to do, excellent and fast service by chat after faceing some problems with my theme, thanks

Couture Kids Switzerland GmbH
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 25, 2020

it's good so far, I haven't used it much yet but it's nice to have it and have it be automatic on my shopping cart page

Dumb Ho Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 25, 2020

i used this app to add the button to my page an i think it was the only one i could find work perfectly

Zazu Fashion
Greece
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 20, 2020

You guys are great, BUT!!!! In the top left corner of my store is a white square checkbox on the same screen as the "Agree" prompt at checkout. Please fix!

Next Gen Diesel Performance
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes