TnC: Terms and Conditions CBox

TnC: Terms and Conditions CBox

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
474 reviews
461 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
461 reviews
January 23, 2023

This is one of my favorite apps for my store. It allows me to adjust my turnaround times and requires customers to acknowledge that before they can checkout. The customer service is exceptional and always so helpful!

Bad Moms Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 23, 2023

Brilliant service, they helped me out with a few issues that I had after installing the APP and they sort everything out very quickly. Saved me a lot of coding time and breaking my head with sorting this out.
Thanks so much :)

ZOOLAB
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 22, 2023

When I first installed it, it conflicted with my theme, but the support was so fast, it only took less than 15 mins for them to fix the entire problem, and they even updated the CSS on specified popups, upon my personal request, highly recommend these guys, top-notch, customer support.

Diva La Vida
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 14, 2023

Got this app on a recommendation from Shopify support. Very easy to install, very flexible, great customer service!

Gitelman & Good Publishers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 11, 2023

Great app. Great customer support. Shahar was a great help fixing some problems with the app on my site. No problem too small. The app is simple but very effective. a must-have for all stores.

Ambria Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 4, 2023

Easy to set up and use. The dev team was quick to help with any formatting we needed for our store theme.

Discmania Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 2, 2023

I will try to install as few apps as possible (for speed) but your app is one I will always keep, easy to use, works well, nice design.

SextingFinder Shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 1, 2023

App was very easy to setup. Great customer service, with a very quick reply! They were very helpful!

Infinity Fitz
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
December 27, 2022

The app is very easy to install, works exactly the way I wanted. The developer is attentive to customer concerns. Definitely recommended...

sonicleaners.net
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 27, 2022

Really happy with the app, incredible service and help from the development team!

Amazing choice if you need a fast answer for the help to keep selling after some update or change of themes!

botiga.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 16 days