Terms and conditions by Saio

Terms and conditions by Saio

$5.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
PreviewX
31 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited June 15, 2019

I purchased this for the ability to use a keyword to determine if the box showed at checkout. People are somehow able to bypass the check box without ticking it which is causing problems for my business. I’m paying for this app, I contacted support and received no response. If people can get around the box it’s a waste of time having it.

The Essential Edit
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
PreviewX replied June 15, 2019

Hi!
Sorry you rand into this problem. If you contact our support we can help you out asap.
Again we apologize for the inconvenience.

June 11, 2019

I had a issue with my store because the checkboxes donnot appear in the cart page but the client is not able to make a purchase without checking the boxes that dont exist. We use the paid version.
I contacted the support and no response after a couple of days...

TIARA CONCEPT STORE
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 1, 2019

App does not show on cart page. It only shows a message as if the checkbox was not selected which stops the shoppers from buying.

soonmama - Дрехи за бременни и кърмещи
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 2 days
PreviewX replied March 26, 2019

Hi,

Sorry you rand into this issue - we would like to help you out with your needs.
Please email us at support@saio.io and we will help you asap :)

Thanks
Saio team

December 7, 2018

Been using for less the a day and this app just switches on and off at will. It doesn't seem to work at all on mobile phones too.

TorontoCollective
Canada
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
PreviewX replied March 28, 2019

Hi,

Sorry you has having problems with the app - we have done some major updates to the app over the last few weeks.

If you wanna give it one more go, just email us at support@saio.io and we will set the app up to fits your needs.

August 8, 2018

The App stops working without warning, and just shows an error popup message when customers try to check out their order without checking the checkbox; there is no option to allow the customer to NOT check the checkbox.. if they do so, they cannot check out.

Garysvitamincloset
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
PreviewX replied March 28, 2019

Hi,

Sorry you has having problems with the app - we have done some major updates to the app over the last few weeks.
Email us at support@saio.io and we will set the app up to fits your needs.