Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. März 2024

en Français cela serait mieux ... installation très facile

Purlin
Frankreich
2 tage mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

perfect!

Neon-Mine®
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

Virker fint.

Danskfjernlager
Dänemark
8 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Februar 2021

Per ora tutto ok. L'installazione mi sembra abbastanza intuitiva - l'inserimento nel check out è veloce - facile da customizzare - in più è free

Nilot rings
Italien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Januar 2022

I liked the ease of installing the app. Only 4 stars since I have not had a live sale to review it with.

LTD Subblanks & More
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. April 2021

I got this app to help save me in any dispute with a customer and it has helped in doing that. Id recommend it!

CocoaCutie
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2022

I really liked the app. It does exactly what I need. I am wondering if there is a way to add the terms and conditions checkbox to some of the products specifically

Lyric's Legacy Creative Playground
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our app :)

Regarding your question,
Unfortunately, our app does not support displaying the checkbox to some of the products specifically.
Hope you understand!

20. Dezember 2021

Love this. I hope it helps with customers saying they did not know certain things that are stated on the website.

James Reid & Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
7. Juli 2023

Goede app! makkelijk en simpel. Erg blij met hoe snel de app te installeren is en de check die ze je laten doen op het einde

SoulCanvas
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2021

its work perfecly. But it would be better if we could ad the checbox directly in the checkout page , or its only on the card pages , i search something like that.

24-cvape
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2021

Thank you for your review :)
Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow to add the checkbox directly on the checkout page. Hope you understand!