Avis (558)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mars 2024

This app works very well. We had a little situation with our custom theme but the team at RoarTheme fixed it very fast. Highly recommended.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Super easy to set up and install. Lot's of pre-set options to choose from. Took a few minutes and all is working perfectly. Thank you

Jaime Wiles
Royaume-Uni
39 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Reported a signficant glitch but never saw any progress from Support. Context: this app was causing a duplication error anytime a customer tried to change the quantity of an item with a variant from the Cart page. Shopify Tech Support independently verified that the error originated with this app. We provided a screen record and all the Admin access requested, but their Support team never moved the ball forward.

Fountainful
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 27 février 2024

Hi,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will help you to check the issue :)

Thank you so much!

25 juin 2024

Simple and great app to get this information or checkbox needed on our website the easiest way, thanks

MADEROFRANCE
France
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

WARNING: This app is not ADA compliant and the developer is refusing to make a minor code change that's required to fix the issue. Do not use this app if you are located in the United States and want to ensure your website is legally compliant with ADA requirements.

Pine Street Clinic
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 13 mars 2024

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using this app.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

17 avril 2024

Great and to the point after realizing it would be necessary to have a terms and conditions box at checkout! This app made that simple!

Call Me Masha
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

nice app, thanks

Pay Per Time
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Simple, free, and works well for shopify websites

FlexiCharge
Canada
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

App works as it should. In our opinion we think it is a wonderful app to have. Truly a must have. Thank you to the Roartheme team for providing up and coming brands, entrepreneurs with such a great app.

Precious Hollows
États-Unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2024

simple help full app to add to your shop

DevTech Creations
Canada
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application