ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box , 358 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 maart 2023

excelente aplicacion, totalmente recomendable excelente aplicacion, totalmente recomendable excelente aplicacion, totalmente recomendable

DEKOLAND
Chili
App gebruikt gedurende 5 minuten
23 februari 2023

Smooth sailing, jag tror jag kommer att ha mycket nytta av denna app. Jag har inte använt den så mycket än, men jag tror jag kommer gilla den.

African-Caribbean Dropshipping
Zweden
App gebruikt gedurende 7 minuten
15 november 2022

great stuff very impressed thank you. will dfeentiely recommened plus its free which i really appreaciate

OOFY’S
Finland
App gebruikt gedurende 5 dagen
20 juni 2022

Easy to use app that is easy to integrate. Support is also quick to respond. Unfortunately, the app does not work with the Quick Add function.

fachzeitschriften.shop
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende 6 dagen
28 mei 2022

Pas encore utilisee. Apres finir notre store sera essayee et nous allons renvoyer une evaluation. Nous vous remercions .

BIO EU for beauty
België
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 14 uur
31 januari 2022

I really liked the app. It does exactly what I need. I am wondering if there is a way to add the terms and conditions checkbox to some of the products specifically

Lyric's Legacy Creative Playground
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 10 maanden
RoarTheme heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our app :)

Regarding your question,
Unfortunately, our app does not support displaying the checkbox to some of the products specifically.
Hope you understand!

1 januari 2022

I liked the ease of installing the app. Only 4 stars since I have not had a live sale to review it with.

LTD Subblanks & More
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 4 minuten
20 december 2021

Love this. I hope it helps with customers saying they did not know certain things that are stated on the website.

James Reid & Co.
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
21 augustus 2021

The checkbox design changes every time to the customer. Sometimes it's a pop up sometimes it's a legend next to the checkout button. How can a choose a design to stay like that without changing every time?

Basicos Verdes
Mexico
App gebruikt gedurende 25 minuten
14 april 2021

I got this app to help save me in any dispute with a customer and it has helped in doing that. Id recommend it!

CocoaCutie
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 10 maanden