ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
336 reviews
317 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
317 reviews
November 19, 2022

Easy to set up! Thankful that this app is available. Changing the code was just not an option for me!

The InD Box
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
November 17, 2022

Everything works fine and it's pretty automatic to install and customize, took 3 minutes. Good job and thanks!

Solviria
Poland
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
November 15, 2022

Estou gostando bastante do aplicativo. bem fácil de configurar. ainda não consegui verificar se posso alterar a cor do botão do checkout. Mas foi bem simples a instalação.

VIR-GIL
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
November 14, 2022

Just installed but so far so good hoping this helps eliminate some excess email regarding shipping times.

Southern Belle Glitter
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 14, 2022

Just set it up took literally 5 seconds. For now seems Great!!!! Thanks for a Great App!! I will make sure to use for my other stores!!!!!

Cozy Peach Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
November 11, 2022

Easy to use app, and good support from Phil and the team. I use their app on multiple sites and have for some time now.

UnseenBio.de
Denmark
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 7, 2022

As advertised! Took 2 minutes to set up. Works. Adds a tick box with a customizable message and link that must be checked. Can turn on or off just as easy. 5 stars.

Dollrotica
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 4, 2022

Straight forward, easy setup and free - what else do you want? :) Also it's fairly customizeable. Really leaves nothing to be desired.

Maldives Dreams
Austria
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
October 31, 2022

Recomendo. Usei e foi muito fácil de configurar sem problemas. Têm tudo muito bem orientado para não causar problemas

321SURPRISE
Portugal
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
October 30, 2022

I worked for a while trying to find the right codes and solution for this, and then found this app! Super easy and works great!

Gather 'Round Homeschool USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes