ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
335 reviews
316 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
316 reviews
October 25, 2022

Super easy to use. I consider myself a beginner in developing a web store. But all the instructions are clear and easy to understand. Recomend 10/10

VIRTE Tehnoloģijas
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 24, 2022

Quick and easy set up. I am happy so far. Been looking for a function like this and this meets my needs!

Stitchmaiden®
Germany
Time spent using app: 26 days
October 22, 2022

Works like a charm - needed to add checkbox to the shop that will not have access to a lot of customer data and this seems to be the most suitable.

Bright Coffee
Estonia
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
October 18, 2022

Bardzo fajna i przyjemna aplikacja. Łatwa w obsudze. Z łatwościa dodałem regulamin i polityke prywatnosci na swój sklep!

NAJKLES
Poland
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 17, 2022

Easily added a T and C checkbox and edited to suit my store needs. Had a glitch later on and the problem was fixed within a day or so. Exactly what I was looking for, good service! Thanks!

Silver Creek Nursery Ltd.
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 16, 2022

Thanks for that. That app working well, the best app. Peace for everybody.
That is all what I wont to say.

Parim kingitus
Estonia
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
October 14, 2022

worked just perfectly. very happy with the result, would definitely recommend it, and the best thing is that its free!

Evaldo Išaprduotuvė
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 14, 2022

Exactly what we needed thank you!...................................................................

House McGrath - Furniture | Home Decor
Ireland
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
October 13, 2022

Very helpful support. We had some problems with checkbox, but support team solved it very fast......

www.termovela.lv
Latvia
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 30, 2022

Simple and easy to use and was very needed as customers often do not read policies before purchasing

SRwigs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes