ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
335 reviews
316 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
316 reviews
September 8, 2022

Gør din webshop lovlig i Danmark ved at tilføje denne app så kunderne kan acceptere handelsbetingelser. Nemt og smidigt. Kan varmt anbefale!

Fick-Co Interieur
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
September 8, 2022

Jeg har anvendt denne app i forbindelse med flere webshops i Danmark. Den er gratis, nem at installere og justere. varm anbefaling herfra.

Kleines
Denmark
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
September 6, 2022

Free and easy to use app. Quick set-upIt's very weird that this function is not set by default in Shopify stores.

Gentle Day
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
September 4, 2022

This app was super simple to use and solved a problem that I've been struggling with. Which was making sure customers understand the return policy before making a purchase. Hopefully this will save a lot of fuss in the future!

Unci Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 1, 2022

Sehr einfach zu bedienen und zu installieren. Alles Top. Das müsste eigentlich eine Standardintegration von Shopify sein.

Naturholz Geschenk
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
August 31, 2022

10/10 loved it all. thanks a-lot for the amazing, loving software because i could not have done it without you. Thanks

The-2 Cities
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
August 31, 2022

This program did something shopify could not, it added a checkbox to the cart. easy to use and you can even change the color of the button.

Shining-Buds
Poland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 27, 2022

Flawless app. Love it, so easy to use and very happy I found it. Highly recommend you use this one if you need a terms and conditions on your store.

LandZero
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 18, 2022

funktioniert besser als erwartet. die Installation war sehr einfach ebenfalls die menüführung ist selbsterklärend

Pacific and Lime
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 17, 2022

I just got this app today but it seems to do what it's supposed to do. The only issue I had was user error on my part (not completing the setup process). Once I figured it out, it was easy.

randomcreativemoments
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours