Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and immediate functionality. It's praised for its ability to add a terms and conditions checkbox to the store, protecting against fraud and chargebacks. The app offers customization options and seamlessly integrates with Shopify stores, automatically matching the store's style. Many commend the support team for their quick and effective assistance. Despite being free, it provides the same functionality as other paid apps.

October 4, 2021

Easy to install and use, did exactly what I wanted it to do: a custom checkbox in the chart. Totally recommend.

NerdgirlFashion
Germany
14 minutes using the app
May 27, 2021

Love it! Fast to install and easy to use! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nail'O Style
Switzerland
13 minutes using the app
May 9, 2022

This worked perfectly!! I needed customers to check this to make sure they read our terms before purchasing and I am so happy with it!! Now they can't come back and say they "didn't know" when they had to click on "I agree" when checking out. Thank you so much for this free app!!

Krafty Cups 4 U
United States
13 minutes using the app
September 23, 2021

Very easy to install and set up. With the click of a few buttons and specific selections, this app loaded and was functioning in less than 5 minutes. The video tutorial was really a great visual aid as well. Thank you!

Baubles-N-Bling
United States
13 minutes using the app
July 5, 2021

I just installed this app today and it was so easy. I'm so excited to have the free app added to my website ;)

Triple G Customs Glitter Glitz Glam
United States
13 minutes using the app
September 12, 2022

Easy to apply and works just great! I have edited it in a few minutes and am happy with the result! Thanks!

LWL Tec
Germany
12 minutes using the app
August 31, 2022

10/10 loved it all. thanks a-lot for the amazing, loving software because i could not have done it without you. Thanks

The-2 Cities
United States
12 minutes using the app
July 29, 2022

Very easy setup and does exactly what it's supposed to do. I appreciate apps like this a lot! Very cool that the App is free :)

Ventureap
Germany
12 minutes using the app
Edited December 14, 2022

Funktioniert innerhalb von Minuten ohne irgendwelche Fehler, Einschränkungen viel besser als bei den meisten anderen Apps. Diese App ist von der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Einfachheit und Funktionalität einfach nur perfekt und ich habe Ihnen für die kostenlose Bereitstellung sehr zu danken!

Greenhill Natural Products
Germany
12 minutes using the app
February 9, 2023

Works as expected and easy to install. Looking forward to seeing how it performs over time. Give it a try.

Jacked Junk Removal
United States
11 minutes using the app