Reviews (553)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's unique for offering a Terms and Conditions box, crucial for business protection against fraud and chargebacks. It's compatible with custom themes and integrates a checkbox into the shop seamlessly. It's particularly useful for selling non-refundable digital products. Despite being free, it matches the functionality of paid apps. The customer support is responsive and helpful in resolving issues.

July 6, 2021

So easy to install and use! Makes it easier for clients to see our terms and conditions before checkout! Thank you!!

The Daily Knead
Philippines
19 minutes using the app
September 28, 2020

I used the app to implement the terms and conditions tick box on the cart. Love everything about how easy it was to use and how flexible it is. Would it be possible to add multiple tick boxes that link to different terms and conditions?

The South African Gold Coin Exchange
South Africa
18 minutes using the app
RoarTheme replied September 28, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Regarding your question,
- We're releasing the new version to allow you to add multiple links (https://www.screencast.com/t/x5CgoxL9vQ) in a couple of days.

- To add multiple tick boxes that link to different terms and conditions, I transferred to our app team. They will evaluate if it is possible, they will add it as a function in the future.

Again, thank you so much!

April 6, 2022

This app is really easy to install, setup, customize and apply! Thank you for saving us a heap of frustration!

NZ Fishing News
New Zealand
17 minutes using the app
April 25, 2023

It's very easy to set up, I did that myself with no experience whatsoever. Very user friendly. Thanks so much!

PrezentDlaKociary.pl
Poland
17 minutes using the app
October 28, 2022

So far it seems to do what i need it to and im very excited to be able to implement this in my store. i am using it to give customer the choice of substitutions made on their behalf or not.

Delilica
United States
17 minutes using the app
August 3, 2021

Worked exactly as it said and the installation and setup was fast and easy. Other apps didn't meet my requirements.

DIY Solar Power
United States
17 minutes using the app
March 11, 2022

Easy to install and customise. Works like it says it would. I spent hours trying to modify the code to add the T&C checkbox. Grateful there's a free app that does that for me.

gwubi mini
Estonia
16 minutes using the app
October 1, 2021

This app did what it is supposed to do, I like that there was a final check to see if the app works. Nice to see the design options as well.

The Junior's - Food Market
Netherlands
16 minutes using the app
February 18, 2022

I used this app to have my customers accept the policies and conditions before checking out. This helped me because i did not know how to write code and I needed this for my small business

Half-Blood's Holistics
United States
15 minutes using the app
January 26, 2022

just installed it but very easy to do and until now all looks great :) I am exited to use it and see over time how it works

L'Goodie
Denmark
15 minutes using the app