Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and immediate functionality. It's praised for its ability to add a terms and conditions checkbox to the store, protecting against fraud and chargebacks. The app offers customization options and seamlessly integrates with Shopify stores, automatically matching the store's style. Many commend the support team for their quick and effective assistance. Despite being free, it provides the same functionality as other paid apps.

September 17, 2022

fonctionne simple et facile d'utilisation, je recommande ! c'est une bonne aide pour donner confiance aux clients.

atelierdeletoile-boutique
France
6 minutes using the app
July 27, 2022

La he usado para la política de privacidad antes de realizar la compra y va estupendamente! Muy fácil de usar.

Atlantis San Sebastián
Spain
6 minutes using the app
July 24, 2022

Such an easy app to use! We’ve been needing an app that adds a T&C’s checkbox on our checkout page. Couldn’t be happier!

Fin Pin Shop
United States
5 minutes using the app
January 16, 2023

Werkt mooi, snel te installeren.
Krijg je meteen vinkje naast aankoopscherm.
Alleen even verwijzen naar je algemene voorwaarden.

Rtunda
Netherlands
5 minutes using the app
January 2, 2023

Bardzo łatwa w instalacji aplikacja i niezbędna przy realizacji zakupów online dla klientów, prosty design, bez zbędnych fajerwerków

Ćwiąkalska Galeria
Poland
5 minutes using the app
June 29, 2021

Very easy to setup and use and very helpful tutorial to guide you step by step to integrate the app with your store.

2UniqueDesigns
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 11, 2021

Really easy to use, perfect for the website and the fact that is free is another level! Love that you have different present skins to match up with the stores. Thank you guys

Elite Bioscience
United States
4 minutes using the app
October 28, 2021

Really great help, so glad I found this app! thanks so much developer! pls come up with more apps like this one!

WarehouseDad
Philippines
4 minutes using the app
December 30, 2021

Works great just as advertised, easy, fast, no bloat. Love it so far! I use it to make sure customers read the requirements for an event before purchasing a ticket for the event.

CMDrift
United States
4 minutes using the app
Edited December 31, 2022

Easy and fast setup. i must say that we really appreciate the fact that this app is free; . We will add more app from this company to support

BUYBARBER.COM
United States
4 minutes using the app