Termos de Uso Popup , 9 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de dezembro de 2020

We've been using this app for several months now without a hitch. Setup was easy, and the admin interface is very clean. When I emailed support for a change to text output that I couldn't access, Antonio made the change right away. Highly recommended.

Dancing Oaks Nursery and Gardens
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!

14 de julho de 2020

Excellent app! Works perfect as it should, great price and has a great support that helped me quickly with a special request. Tried out a few apps like this, since I had an issue with another app and this is the one I will stay with in the future.

Print-my-Liebling
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2020

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you've liked our app!

29 de maio de 2020

First of all, the product is amazing. Works out of the box. The pop-up solution is so much better than any other terms&conditions app. Besides, these guys provide beyond excellent support! Quick response, 1to1 help & solution oriented. Especially Antonio! Thanks for helping me setup my business! 5 Stars!

Tribe-Hype
Turquia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2020

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you've liked our app and that we could help you setup your business!

7 de abril de 2020

It works great! Super easy to customize. I like that the terms appear in a simple popup box in the cart, instead of linking to a separate page. Currently, I use a different app (a volume discount app) that can interfere with the functionality of this app and allow the customer to proceed to checkout without checking the terms box. Support promptly came up with a workaround solution to this, but I didn't opt to use the solution at this time. The support is great and very responsive. They even implemented a new feature that shows the date/time the customer agreed to the terms on the order page (so you have some sort of proof that they checked the box to agree to terms). Thank you!

The Wax Connection
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2023

The app was easy to install and one of the few apps that allowed me include the Terms and Conditions text as part of the app, not just a link to another page.

When I was struggling with the appearance of the app, I sent the support team a message. Within a couple of hours, they not only answered the message, but they fixed the problem without me having to explain anything further. I didn't realize that app developers were that willing to fix a problem without asking for a fee. Their fix saved me hours of troubleshooting on my end. I recommend this app highly.

JSI Rentals
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad that we were able to help you set up your store!

Data de edição: 21 de maio de 2020

Fantastic App! Exactly what I was after for our store. Had a small issue and the support team did a fantastic job in helping me resolve it. Thank you :) www.katiejdesignandevents.com.au

Katie J Design and Events
Austrália
8 dias usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 19 de maio de 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that you liked our app!

19 de julho de 2023

Exactly what we needed. We're a wholesale store with a very customized cart and checkout page, yet this worked for us. The support team quickly made a few customizations for us. Highly recommend and amazing support!

L&C Cabinetry
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 20 de julho de 2023

We are glad that you've liked our app! Thank you very much for your kindly review!

27 de julho de 2020

Installed the app about a week ago. It works well. Wanted to make a few adjustments, which the support (Antonio), was super helpful and efficient.

Social Wine
Bélgica
5 dias usando o app
Torden Apps deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that we could help you!