B2B Login To See Prices

B2B Login To See Prices

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
92 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
September 30, 2022

intentó contactar a soporte y no tengo respuesta.
queria saber si esta aplicacion sirve para productos con variante de precios

Doral Mayorista
Chile
Time spent using app: 1 day
Singleton software replied October 1, 2022

Hello, we are so sorry about this situation, but we did not receive any support request from your store. We check emails and also chat. Please write us to email support@singleton-software.com or to chat (inside app configuration). We will help you asap with your issue then.
Thanks for cooperation.

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software

Edited June 21, 2022

Had an issue when I downloaded and reached out to support. Very slow to respond. Do not expect to be able to have your issue fixed within a few days. I ended up fixing my own issue and emailed them to let them know and never got a response. Fast forward several days and I see a notification that says that this developer has been granted access to make changes to my account (without me granting access) and they have made changes to my theme and a few settings without telling me. I revoked their access and am going to report them to Shopify. User Beware. They'll let themselves into your site without permission and make changes without telling you. UPDATE: You accessed my account the same day as the request you sent (which I never approved). You did it days after I told you I already fixed the issue. I already spoke to Shopify and they confirmed that you did gain access to my account and you did make changes to my theme. They took screenshots. There's proof. Your reply is dishonest and misleading.

Strong Body Murfreesboro
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Singleton software replied June 21, 2022

Hello,
we are so sorry about your issue with this app. This app make changes in your theme, to make app functionality run there, after you approve it during installation. You declined our request access, so we had no permissions to do something in your store. Anyway, if you will need any help from us you can write us to info@singleton-software.com.

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software

August 30, 2021

After uninstalled, all the add to cart are gone. Could you please reply to my email where to remove file back to normal.

Wabbo Company
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Singleton software replied September 1, 2021

Hello,
i wrote you email, i can fix your issue in your store. Problem is probably because of some conflict between app and your custom theme.
Just let me know :)

Best regards,
Adam

December 1, 2020

Dont download this garbage it messed up my codes in my themes...This is garbage please believe me now I have to pay more money for someone to fit it for me....

Sonya's Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Singleton software replied December 2, 2020

Hello, i am so sorry if this app make something wrong in your store, but app add to theme only javascript file. I see you have installed app for 4 months. Anyway, if you will need help, just write us to chat located inside app configuration, or to email support@singleton-software.com

June 27, 2020

Instale esta aplicación y ahora no puedo usar en mi pagina de producto el boton de compra directa. Instale varios THEME y no funcionan en ninguno. Mi pagina funcionaba correctamente con su boton de compra directo ahora no me lo deja usar.

Payala66
Colombia
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Singleton software replied June 28, 2020

Hello,
i am not sure if i understand you issue, but i already wrote you email. You can write me back and i will help with all. If you did not see my email, you can write me to support@singleton-software.com.

Best regards,
Adam

December 27, 2019

Had issues with the app for 5 hours they kept saying they would fix it be done in a few minutes and they need access to the store which did 24 hours later still not fixed and got told had to wait even longer gave up with the lies from support team

Naughty by Nature Adult Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Singleton software replied December 27, 2019

Hello,
i was out of office 2 days during this christmas holiday. I can do my best to make it work in your store now. Just let me know and i will check it asap for you.

Best regards,
Adam