B2B Login To See Prices

B2B Login To See Prices

by Singleton software

Hide prices and "Add To Cart" buttons for not registered users

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Payala66

Instale esta aplicación y ahora no puedo usar en mi pagina de producto el boton de compra directa. Instale varios THEME y no funcionan en ninguno. Mi pagina funcionaba correctamente con su boton de compra directo ahora no me lo deja usar.

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Hello,
i am not sure if i understand you issue, but i already wrote you email. You can write me back and i will help with all. If you did not see my email, you can write me to support@singleton-software.com.

Best regards,
Adam

Naughty by Nature Adult Store

Had issues with the app for 5 hours they kept saying they would fix it be done in a few minutes and they need access to the store which did 24 hours later still not fixed and got told had to wait even longer gave up with the lies from support team

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Hello,
i was out of office 2 days during this christmas holiday. I can do my best to make it work in your store now. Just let me know and i will check it asap for you.

Best regards,
Adam