B2B Login To See Prices

B2B Login To See Prices

by Singleton software

Hide prices and "Add To Cart" buttons for not registered users

4.6 of 5 stars(38 reviews)

Hidden prices for visitors

You can hide prices for not authorized (not logged) users. Only registered customers will be able to see products prices.

"Add to cart" button is hidden

Only registered customers will be able to make orders. "Add to cart" button will be hidden for not logged users (visitors).

Message for not logged users

You can configure custom message for not logged users. This message is displayed instead of price and “Add to cart” button for each product.

About B2B Login To See Prices

App Description and Advantages

Do you want to create B2B space for your customers and show prices and "Add to cart" buttons only to registered customers?

This app is the best way how to do that. Prices and "Add to cart" buttons will be hidden for visitors.Only registered users can see it after they are logged in. User have to to register and create his account first to show prices and "Add to cart" buttons for products. For visitors with hidden prices and "Add to cart" buttons, you can customize your own message box, which will be displayed instead of prices. You can configure it directly in the App configuration. When you are editing message text, message backgrond, color, etc…, you can see live preview of message box after each edited operation.

Manage price visibility for your customers

  • In this app is so simple to hide prices and "Add to cart" buttons for your visitors and show it only to registered users
  • You can motivate visitors to create account in your store this way
  • You can even show custom message instead of prices and "Add to cart" buttons for visitors

Try it for free!

If you want, you can try how this app will work on your store for free for 7 days

In App configuration settings you can choose:

  • You can set message text for not logged users
  • You can set background color of message box with color picker
  • You can set text color of message text with color picker
  • You can set text size of message text with slider
  • You can set rounded corners for message box
  • You can set borders for message box

About our company

Our experienced software developers will help you to refine and personalize your Shopify store.

We will adjust the behavior of your system to your own needs so you can call it your own and work exactly in the way you have always wanted. Our team will build for you any kind of apps, allowing you to broaden your offer and achieve your goals.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic plan


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Instale esta aplicación y ahora no puedo usar en mi pagina de producto el boton de compra directa. Instale varios THEME y no funcionan en ninguno. Mi pagina funcionaba correctamente con su boton de compra directo ahora no me lo deja usar.

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

i am not sure if i understand you issue, but i already wrote you email. You can write me back and i will help with all. If you did not see my email, you can write me to support@singleton-software.com.

Best regards,


The developper came back to me quickly to fix my old issue.
which was :
Your app is very basic. it hold a button front of the price. You can even not click on it to be redirect on the loggin page...

Then the presentation of the button on my home page was ugly and duplicated 2 times under the product. Which gave 2 big blocks said to log in to see the price.

Finally, once logged in, when I wanted to buy the product, an error message now appears. So I can no longer purchase.

I wanted to delete the app but impossible because it introduces the code directly into your template. So impossible to go back than contact them. We are the weekend .... My site will probably remain off all the weekends while waiting for their return to withdraw this product which in addition is paying.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

I see you still using this app. In your review, you do not mentioned, i fix all issues for you during weekend. Problem of this module was only duplicated messages. Problem with not working "add to cart" button was because of app "PageFly Advanced Page Builder", but it was fix by me too.
If you want to remove this app, you can do it in any time, all will work like before then. Code in your template is because of app "PageFly Advanced Page Builder" too.
If you need help, just reply to my last email which i sent you day ago and i will find solutions for you.

Best regards,

MZ Wholesale

Customer support is excellent. Just started using but it is working so far for what we need. Easy install process. Would recommend.