Testimonials Master , 98 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de janeiro de 2024

I had some issues with the app to begin with (the setup), but the support team was very good at replying fast and troubleshooting the issues that I encountered. Very nice support, and for startups, this is a very nice app to begin with.

Nordic Siesta
Dinamarca
2 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer Service. Thank you.

Night Sweet Thing
Austrália
1 dia usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

Все все необходимое для работы с отзывами. Отличная поддержка пользователей.

SmartMart
Polônia
2 dias usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

Excellent customer support. I'm a new customer and the team helped me install the app on our Shopify store. Also, they were very responsive to my questions, which lets me know I made the right choice of apps to use for testimonials.

ARK Global Partners LLC
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
4 de novembro de 2019

The best testimonial app out there! Customer support is amazing! If you need a testimonial app look no further, this is the one! No way any other app could be better!!!

Gems With Jen
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
26 de novembro de 2019

Really cool app when you get it right. Had to ask the developers to change a few things but they are so helpful and get back to you pretty quick. Works a dream

Albie The Artist
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
3 de junho de 2020

This helps to give customers some reassurance about the products you are selling. The support is great too if you need help.

Pink Vintage Jewellery
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
18 de agosto de 2020

Thus far the app and the guys behind it are AMAZING!!!! Excellent customer service and does more than what is requested, THANK YOU GUYS!! now our clients can fully express how they feel about the company service with this AMAZING APP!!!!!! :)))))))))))

Elite Limousine
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
30 de novembro de 2019

Simple & intuitive to set up and use! So far no issues and really happy with it. Highly recommended and thank you for a wonderful app!

Little But Loud
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
28 de novembro de 2019

Perfect sliding testimonials on my homepage at www.fruitsofaloon.com Easy automatic install, and quick help when you need it, but you won't as it's easy to use.

Fruits Of A Loon Soap Company
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app