Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

ok

Sucheta Gauba
Inde
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Great customer support, helped me immediately

JRGadgets
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support and that we could assist you immediately. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

4 janvier 2024

The integration of this app was completed within a minute, and Rajan went above and beyond to ensure everything worked smoothly. His follow-up support to iron out any teething issues was commendable. Thanks to Rajan, my store now operates more efficiently, and the user experience has improved markedly.

Brothers Innovation
Inde
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the app integration was seamless and that Rajan's dedication to ensuring a smooth experience did not go unnoticed. We're delighted to have contributed to the improved efficiency of your store and enhanced user experience.

Should you have any further questions or need additional assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to support your success.

13 juillet 2023

One of the best customer service staff. I was having trouble figuring out how to input it onto my site and they were able to help me and place it onto my site within 5 minutes. lt looks great on my website. https://safetravelclothing.com/

Safe Travels Clothing Co.
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 14 juillet 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you had a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

5 décembre 2023

I tried several testimony sliders. This one is the best. Great value for only 2.99 mo.

Manieri Fashion Jewelry
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 7 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our app. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

21 février 2024

i

Electricity Elysium
Espagne
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 22 février 2024

Thank you so much for your ratings.

28 août 2023

The app is super simple to add to your site. I wanted to customize a couple of things to match my site a little better. Customer and tech service responded to my email lightening fast. Within a few minutes of understanding my request, my site had been revised and updated. I would highly recommend the Tech Dignity Testimonial app to anyone needing a simple way to get your reviews onto your site. Many thanks Tech Dignity!

Rabbet
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 29 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review!
We're absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us.
We truly appreciate your support! 🌟😊

4 octobre 2023

Simple and useful app. Great customer service staff, always available to solve our needs

Portierecalcio
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 5 octobre 2023

I am grateful for your review and value it highly.

We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was positive.

Thank you so much!

21 octobre 2023

very easy to opearte

ShopSeekerX
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 23 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for your review and ratings :)
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

19 octobre 2023

Service client très réactif ! Il a réussi à me faire le widget sur-mesure. Je recommande +++
L'application est très simple d'utilisation

maison sansa
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 21 octobre 2023

I greatly appreciate your positive feedback!

I'm genuinely delighted that you've had a positive experience with the application.