Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

Prezzi
Piano gratuito disponibile
Elementi chiave
Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
Funziona con i temi più recenti
Valutazione
4,5 (16)
Sviluppatore
Centous Solutions

Collect & Display Happy Customers Testimonials Widgets On Your Store.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand. altro
  • Display your customer testimonials with modern layouts.
  • Collect your customer testimonials directly from your website.
  • Create unlimited different testimonial widgets & show it anywhere in your store.
  • Show testimonials in a slider, grid, and list format.
  • Easy to import and export customer testimonials in any widget.
Elementi chiave
Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
Funziona con i temi più recenti

Lanciata

19 giugno 2023

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Categorie

Prezzi

FREE

Gratis

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

$2.99 /mese

  • 1 Widget
  • 50 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

Advance Plan

$5.99 /mese

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

FREE

Gratis

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

$2.99 /mese

  • 1 Widget
  • 50 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

Advance Plan

$5.99 /mese

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

Recensioni (16)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 maggio 2024

Bravo au support, très réactif et compétent!

Michel Brg
Francia
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Centous Solutions ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our support team to be responsive and competent.

Providing excellent service is our top priority, and feedback like yours motivates us to keep delivering exceptional support experiences.

If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help!

13 marzo 2024

ok

Sucheta Gauba
India
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2023

One of the best customer service staff. I was having trouble figuring out how to input it onto my site and they were able to help me and place it onto my site within 5 minutes. lt looks great on my website. https://safetravelclothing.com/

Safe Travels Clothing Co.
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Centous Solutions ha risposto 14 luglio 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you had a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

3 gennaio 2024

Great customer support, helped me immediately

JRGadgets
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Centous Solutions ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support and that we could assist you immediately. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

4 gennaio 2024

The integration of this app was completed within a minute, and Rajan went above and beyond to ensure everything worked smoothly. His follow-up support to iron out any teething issues was commendable. Thanks to Rajan, my store now operates more efficiently, and the user experience has improved markedly.

Brothers Innovation
India
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Centous Solutions ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the app integration was seamless and that Rajan's dedication to ensuring a smooth experience did not go unnoticed. We're delighted to have contributed to the improved efficiency of your store and enhanced user experience.

Should you have any further questions or need additional assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to support your success.

Assistenza

Centous Solutions può rispondere a qualsiasi domanda riguardo Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews .

Sviluppatore

Centous Solutions

17040 Liberty Way, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, US

Risorse

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 1518 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Order Form, Registration Form, File Upload, Custom Form
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 1356 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Crea moduli eleganti con facilità e in pochi secondi.
4,9 stelle su 5 621 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Easily create forms to collect leads, improve customer service
Built for Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni