Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

요금제
무료 플랜 사용 가능
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동
평점
4.5 (16)

Collect & Display Happy Customers Testimonials Widgets On Your Store.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand. 더 보기
  • Display your customer testimonials with modern layouts.
  • Collect your customer testimonials directly from your website.
  • Create unlimited different testimonial widgets & show it anywhere in your store.
  • Show testimonials in a slider, grid, and list format.
  • Easy to import and export customer testimonials in any widget.
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동

출시됨

2023년 6월 19일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

요금제

FREE

무료

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

$2.99 /월

  • 1 Widget
  • 50 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

Advance Plan

$5.99 /월

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.

리뷰 (16)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 20일

Bravo au support, très réactif et compétent!

Michel Brg
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Centous Solutions개 2024년 5월 21일

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our support team to be responsive and competent.

Providing excellent service is our top priority, and feedback like yours motivates us to keep delivering exceptional support experiences.

If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help!

2024년 3월 13일

ok

Sucheta Gauba
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2023년 8월 28일

The app is super simple to add to your site. I wanted to customize a couple of things to match my site a little better. Customer and tech service responded to my email lightening fast. Within a few minutes of understanding my request, my site had been revised and updated. I would highly recommend the Tech Dignity Testimonial app to anyone needing a simple way to get your reviews onto your site. Many thanks Tech Dignity!

Rabbet
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Centous Solutions개 2023년 8월 29일

Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review!
We're absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us.
We truly appreciate your support! 🌟😊

2023년 10월 4일

Simple and useful app. Great customer service staff, always available to solve our needs

Portierecalcio
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Centous Solutions개 2023년 10월 5일

I am grateful for your review and value it highly.

We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was positive.

Thank you so much!

2024년 1월 3일

Great customer support, helped me immediately

JRGadgets
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Centous Solutions개 2024년 1월 5일

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support and that we could assist you immediately. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

지원

Centous Solutions에서 Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews 에 대한 회원님의 모든 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있습니다.

개발자

Centous Solutions

17040 Liberty Way, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, US

리소스

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1633개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
주문 양식, 등록 양식, 파일 업로드, 사용자 정의 양식
Built for Shopify
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1435개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
스타일리시한 양식을 쉽고 빠르게 만들 수 있습니다.
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 646개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Easily create forms to collect leads, improve customer service
Built for Shopify

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험