Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

提供免費方案
評分 (4.6)
評價

特色

專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2023年6月19日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

Collect & Display Happy Customers Testimonials Widgets On Your Store.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand. 更多
  • Display your customer testimonials with modern layouts.
  • Collect your customer testimonials directly from your website.
  • Create unlimited different testimonial widgets & show it anywhere in your store.
  • Show testimonials in a slider, grid, and list format.
  • Easy to import and export customer testimonials in any widget.

定價

FREE

免費

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

月費 $2.99

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

FREE

免費

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

月費 $2.99

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

15 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月13日

ok

Sucheta Gauba
印度
使用應用程式 大約3小時
2024年1月3日

Great customer support, helped me immediately

JRGadgets
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support and that we could assist you immediately. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

2024年1月4日

The integration of this app was completed within a minute, and Rajan went above and beyond to ensure everything worked smoothly. His follow-up support to iron out any teething issues was commendable. Thanks to Rajan, my store now operates more efficiently, and the user experience has improved markedly.

Brothers Innovation
印度
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the app integration was seamless and that Rajan's dedication to ensuring a smooth experience did not go unnoticed. We're delighted to have contributed to the improved efficiency of your store and enhanced user experience.

Should you have any further questions or need additional assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to support your success.

2023年12月5日

I tried several testimony sliders. This one is the best. Great value for only 2.99 mo.

Manieri Fashion Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 11天
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年12月7日

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our app. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

2024年2月21日

i

Electricity Elysium
西班牙
使用應用程式 19天
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for your ratings.

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2023年6月19日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

由 Centous Solutions 建置

關於「Centous Solutions」

平均評分 4.9 顆星

已有 6 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

17040 Liberty Way, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, US

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@techdignity.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1403 則評價 提供免費方案
Order Form, Registration Form, File Upload, Custom Form
Built for Shopify
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1246 則評價 提供免費方案
轻松创建时尚的表格,只需几秒钟。
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 583 則評價 提供免費方案
Easily create forms to collect leads, improve customer service
Built for Shopify

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天