Textbox ‑ Textfield by Textify

Textbox ‑ Textfield by Textify

$2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
40 reviews
37 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
37 reviews
January 10, 2023

profesionall app. with profesionall support...
Love it, this app increased my sales 10X ... Really recommend it, very simple, intuitive, and which is the most important - its very effective. thankyou

MealTime
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 5, 2022

The app is simple yet they did a great job of it. Totally worth it. And their dev team will really help you 1 on 1 if you have any request. Kudos to the team!

SupraSports
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 4, 2022

Excellent app, and it solved the problem we had. I am especially grateful to the customer support because they are active and in a short time we managed to solve the problem. I recommend this app!

My Medi Friend
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 29, 2022

I run a flower store in Germany. I now want to offer online shipping and pickup and have opened a store for this. I am still very new in the matter and have no experience at all. For products I need a text field so that the customer can add his wishes and notes to the order. The setup was super easy, I would not have expected that. Exactly what I was looking for!

Lisas Blumenladen
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 24, 2022

Update* The app is now working 3/5 is now 5/5. As of 25/11/2022, it stopped working, waiting on support to report back. Disappointing that is happening, hopefully, the app will regain function. When it works it is great

VPS Lunch Box
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Inspon Tech replied November 24, 2022

Hey, thanks for your review. We saw in the night that the API on the platform had a timeout for some reason. It started working again.

Please let us know if you are facing still any problem.
We try to help you as fast as possible.

Thanks and sorry for the circumstances.
We will refund you the charge for November.

November 16, 2022

Um zusätzliche Angaben wie Rückennummern oder Initialien zu der Bestellung hinzuzufügen, benutze ich die App Textbox. Installation, Preis und Leistung passen hier! Bei der Automatisierung der Textfelder (zeige nur bei bestimmten Produktvarianten an), habe ich die Hilfe des Supports benötigt. Innerhalb weniger Stunden wurde mir unkompliziert geholfen und das Problem gefixt. Schneller und freundlicher kann ein Support nicht arbeiten. Vielen Dank an Anna und ihr Team. Ich kann diese App bedenkenlos empfehlen.

like2print.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
October 31, 2022

I used this app to help customer write in their request and so far this app has been great and the customer service has been great. Thank you so much!

K-Dawg Tag
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 25, 2022

Gute App mit erstklassigem Support! Wir nutzen diese App seit einiger Zeit und hatten nun einen Fehler im System, der durch den Support schnell und unkompliziert innerhalb kürzester Zeit behoben wurde. Die App an sich, macht genau, was sie verspricht und ist einfach zu bedienen.

Reclame GmbH & Co KG
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 19, 2022

Wir nutzen diese App schon seit längerem für zusätzliche Abfragen von Kunden direkt bei der Bestellung und sie funktioniert bestens. Als wir kürzlich etwas neues mit den Daten anstellen wollten (Einbindung in Shopify Flow), hat uns der Support super freundlich und schnell geholfen den dafür nötigen Code zu erstellen Kurz gesagt, eine klasse App mit super Support, was besonders bei dem geringen Preis eine vorbildliche Ausnahme ist :-) Herzliche Grüße an Anna und nochmals vielen Dank!

RennWelten Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 7, 2022

First class support, the app is very easy to set up (also thanks to the good FAQs/docs) and the user interface (both in seller and buyer view) clearly stands out from the competition

letter-poetry
Germany
Time spent using app: About 23 hours