The Bundled APP By Appiness

The Bundled APP By Appiness

by Appiness Technologies

Used for creating bundled products for your store.

Overall rating
3.8 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

6 reviews

mobikasabasic

It’s a really simple app to use and navigate. Doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure it out
unlike some of the other apps in the market. It’s pretty cost efficient too.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thank you!

mongas

It helps manage lots of products & their variants at once. Customer support is good incase
you get stuck. We had some issues but they were resolved pretty quickly by the Bundle App support
team. That being said, it’s quite simple to operate.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thank you Mongas. We appreciate the kind words you have for us.

Shirts Be Like

I'm trying to bundle couples t-shirts & the app want's you to choose sizes for EACH item. So the customer can't choose, which defeats the purpose.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Apologies for the delayed response. There’s a misunderstanding on how the app works. The application allows merchants to bundle variants belonging to single / multiple products. The application doesn’t affects the purchase flow in any way, it simply works in the background to manage inventory for the associated bundle products. Hope this clears the confusion. Since then, we have also improvised our documentation so it’s much clearer. Do give us another opportunity to serve in case you still need this feature.

The Rave Station

I couldn't bundle any apparel because the app want's you to choose sizes for each article instead of being able to let the customer choose.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Apologies for the delayed response. There’s a misunderstanding on how the app works. The application allows merchants to bundle variants belonging to single / multiple products. The application doesn’t affects the purchase flow in any way, it simply works in the background to manage inventory for the associated bundle products. Hope this clears the confusion. Since then, we have also improvised our documentation so it’s much clearer. Do give us another opportunity to serve in case you still need this feature.

My Pooja Box

Managing whole lot of products with variants and creating a new bundle to sell separately, is definitely a plus. Easy for users, so to say, never thought it would ease out stock management also. Its a cent percent app to double up sales, definitely deserves 5 star rating. This app will surely be recommended to all by our shop, way to go!

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thank you My Pooja Box! We hope it continues to work well for you in the future.

Appytechnologies

A good app to begin with. Easy to navigate and simple to understand,is surely a plus. Cheap for your pocket:) I would love to recommend this to my friends. Their support team is very helpful.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Our support team works extremely hard to ensure your satisfaction and it's great to hear that our efforts are helping others