Bold Sales Motivator

Bold Sales Motivator

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
516 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
December 30, 2019

The app has caused a lot of issues for the store, at some point, it deactivated my "checkout" button, it got installed in the wrong theme of the store for no apparent reason so when I was testing the banner was showing on my live store, it has been a pain, but on the bright side today I spent about an hour with Sukh from the support team. The chat interaction was super helpful, we figured out a solution together. If it wasn't for the great support I received from Sukh I would give the app fewer stars.

côte
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shop Circle replied December 31, 2019

Hello there! I'm so sorry about the issues you ran into prior to getting help from Sukh - unfortunately, I couldn't find the email correspondence related to the checkout issues, so I can't confirm what may have gone wrong there.

I'm glad to hear that Sukh was able to work with you to get things cleared up this time around! If you're interested, we also have some documentation on our Help Center related to hiding the banner on all pages, which may be a workaround in the future rather than removing the app's coding in the interim.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions - we hope we can continue serving you in the future!

November 4, 2017

good product, i think. i wanted an app that would automatically load free gift on checkout when certain amount of purchase was done but could not see how it works since i do not have sales yet. at e-mberensons.com discount store. i will install it again, when my store finally gets sales.

E Mberensons
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 12, 2016

I didnt end up keeping it. Though it does work, its not very pretty on a mobile device.

Cover Me Ponchos
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 10, 2015

Good Service, it's quick to set up. But it has been working sporadically, not every order automatically gets our freebie added to it.

Ninjapparel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 14, 2015

Love the idea of this app! The install was easy and setup was easy. Unfortunately we're not able to use it because there isn't enough flexibility to exclude/include certain products, collections, etc. from the set goals. See, we have wholesale customers and retail. We also have 1 particular product that is extremely heavy and needs to be excluded from free shipping. I use several of Bold's products and really love most of everything they do. I'm sure they'll add the flexibility I need in the future. - I hope it's soon!

Bodyhealth Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 12, 2014

So far so good! though I wish they had the provision to set simultaneous targets for multiple tiers!

Vastradi Jewels
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 11, 2014

This App is very useful, but it should be able to differentiate between desktop & mobile sites, as I'm getting same font size and text on both platforms. I want to customize/cut-down the text for mobile site.

Yepmeworld
India
Time spent using app: 12 days