Bold Sales Motivator

Bold Sales Motivator

by BOLD

Only Smart Geo-Fenced Free Shipping Bar w/ Auto Free Gifts

4.8 of 5 stars(479 reviews)

Interactive Promotions

Boost sales with interactive promotions that display messages of how much customers need to spend to reach a goal when they add to cart.

Smart Free Shipping Bar

Free Shipping when a customer spends $100? Only in certain countries? Our Smart Geo-Fenced motivators ONLY show in countries you offer it.

Boost Sales Like Never Before!

Boost sales and increase AOV by 20-30% by letting customers know how close they are to receiving a promotion, a free gift, or free shipping.


About Bold Sales Motivator

The original Sales Motivator and Free Shipping Bar app for Shopify. Now with automatic FREE GIFTS and GEO-FENCED country specific promotions. We are more than a Free Shipping Bar!

Bold Sales Motivator is a simple yet powerful app designed help "motivate" your customers to spend more each time they add something to their cart. It takes less than 2 minutes to setup and it might just be the EASIEST way to boost sales on your store!

How does it work?

First, you setup a goal such a ‘Free Shipping on orders over $100’ in Shopify. Then, you create the same goal within Motivator. Once they are setup you can display your messaging to customers.

Each time a customer clicks "Add to Cart," they'll see a message telling them how much more they need to spend to reach the goal. Customize your text to resonate with your customers.

Sample messages might be:

  • "SWEET! Spend $37.21 more for free shipping!"
  • "Want free delivery? Add $30.90 more."
  • "Spend $6.01 to receive 25% off your entire order."

The dollar amount is automatically calculated but the rest of the message before and after is controlled by you.

Unlimited Motivator Goals: promotions, free gifts & shipping bars

Create as many motivators as you like! For example, maybe you want a free shipping bar and to offer a free gift at different price tiers?

"Spend $200 and get free earbuds, Spend $500 and get a free tablet. Free Shipping on Orders $35+."

With the premium version of Bold Sales Motivator you get these EXTRA features:

Geo Targeting (Premium)

Target your motivator messages by country. If you have free shipping or shipping thresholds different by country, you can display different messaging to both countries.

Free Gifts (Premium)

Now you can actually offer free gifts as motivation for customers to spend more. You don't need any other apps to do it! Simply select the product you'd like to offer, select what dollar amount they need in their cart, and when they reach the goal, BAM it adds it to the cart! Great for slow moving inventory OR to provide samples.

Scheduling (Premium)

Running a promotion for a certain time period that you want to promote? Now you can schedule the motivator to automatically start and stop anytime in the future. It works on every version of your website too :-) Desktop, iPad, iPhone... you name it!

Fully Customizable

Our motivator bar is 100% customizable! Edit the colors, fonts, timing, add links, or take full control of the CSS.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$4.99/month

  • Create goals to motivate customers to reach a spending goal!

  • Promote free shipping offers to customers.

Full

$9.99/month

  • Show banners to users only in certain countries

  • Schedule when goals are displayed

  • Automatically add free products to the cart

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 479 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Shoe Sprinkles

I contacted Bold customer support over a week ago to modify one of the settings. They told me it would take a few days to complete. Change has not been done. I am extremely disappointed with their service. If my issue is not resolved shortly, I will be uninstalling this app.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hi there! We're so sorry about the length of time to took for us to complete the changes you were looking for. It looks like things were resolved for you on September 12, so we're glad that you were able to speak with Guri and were happy with the support you received!

Veraldo.dk

The specialist from Bold, was making LIVE changes to our stores codes and now our customers has been unable to go to checkout for over 2 hours!

They re-designed my cart button and made it not clickable. I have had over 10 customers asking us on customer service why they can't checkout right now.

And no reply from Bold until now.. It's not okay!

- Continues..

Developer reply

May 28, 2019

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I completely understand the severity of this issue, and our apps specialists are more than happy to help however they can. Please let us know if you're seeing any further issues, and we'll be sure to help resolve those as best we can.

Little Koha

I needed a little help with installing the app and Jade did it quickly and correctly. So easy to use!

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback! We'll be sure to pass along your review to Jade, I know that everyone here appreciates hearing when they've been able to help! I also just want to say that I love the packaging for your products - the Relax & Unwind Basket just looks amazing!