Shop Events Calendar , 116 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. kesäkuu 2023

I've tested lots of calendar apps and this one is the one that really suits my site and my budget best My site is a sort of events directory so there's a lot of events to publish everyday. I needed something optimised for mobiles and this app gives the best look, and I can display both a monthly and a list view on 2 different pages which is exactly what I need. It's very easy to use, the tag feature is super helpful for people to find the events they're looking for and the recurring event option is extremely useful too (you can also duplicate events, make a draft, hide and show times, etc). Also Luke is very very helpful customizing parts of the look of the calendar widgets, I think this is rare to find such a helpful developer. Thank you

Wee Kids
Irlanti
6. lokakuu 2020

The Shop Calendar was easy to install. My Social Media Manager likes the calendar's clarity and block size, makes it easy to input data.

Mariah's Relish
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
The Shop Apps vastasi 21. lokakuu 2020

Appreciate the review! We are always trying to make our calendar the best in business for both mobile and desktop. Glad your social media manager likes it. If anything comes up, please shoot us a message!

Thanks,
Luke

22. tammikuu 2021

The support for this APP is outstanding. I had some issues with the calendar working properly with my Shopify third party theme. Shop Calendar responded right away and resolved all of the issues. Super helpful. I had also wanted it to be a slightly different design for my very visual website, and they were able to do that too! Very pleased. I highly recommend this APP.

Artfest Ontario
Kanada
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. helmikuu 2021

Amazing. Easy to configure and use - looks really great on our website and customers love it. It has elevated our shop! Very user friendly. Support is also very attentive. I'd give 6 stars!

Crafty Wholesale Limited
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. maaliskuu 2021

Love this app and the customer service is excellent! I highly recommend it. Luke has responded quickly to my inquiries and addressed/fixed them promptly. I love having this as a feature on my store site!

Lady Moon Buns
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
21. syyskuu 2020

I was having trouble linking my external calendar - Luke not only gave me instructions on how to resolve the issue, he took it upon himself to upload and create my calendar. Then make minor tweaks, such as time zones and repeating events. Wonderful customer service and exactly what we were looking for in a calendar!

The Columbia Institute
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
The Shop Apps vastasi 19. lokakuu 2020

Hey - thank you for the kind review! As always, if you need any more functionality or need any custom edits to your calendar just let us know. Happy to help!

Luke

7. elokuu 2021

We were looking for a calendar to showcase our events and this one was simple and easy to navigate, customer support was super helpful!

The Grape & Grain
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. joulukuu 2021

Great support and great app, really prompt responses to inquiry and ability to customise it to suit my needs

Bistro Morgan
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
The Shop Apps vastasi 26. tammikuu 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Very much appreciated. We're here to help if you need any more customizations :)

- Luke

21. maaliskuu 2022

Short and sweet calendar app for my website! Transitioning away from Facebook and very pleased with this calendar. Customer service is uber responsive.

Muse Originals OBX
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
15. marraskuu 2022

Good simple functionality that all works well. Good customer service and the developer customised it for me which was great.

Melbourne Farmers Markets
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä