TheBreedBusiness Dropshipping

TheBreedBusiness Dropshipping

by Pawlice INC

Dropship products for 70 million Pet Owners - 7 Day Free Trial

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 16 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

VonWigglebottom

Not a good shopify app, they just try to up-sell you to more "premium" services, which they all look like crap. Definitely not worth the monthly fees, plus their products are not what I expected.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

This user install our app at 10.25 AM and uninstalled at 10.30 AM, means used it for only 5 minutes (though we offer 7 days free trial) and calling the products (physical products) low quality without ordering one or even touching one himself. He is commenting on quality of physical products that takes atleast 7 days to deliver in USA. Its an irrelevant review as you cannot judge the app within 5 minutes. We welcome constructive reviews and work on user feedback however this is a worthless feedback which is the result of sheer ignorance and doesn't provide any feedback on which we can work.

Furry Breeds

No sales on my store, ran multiple video ads and creatives for all products, spent $500 on Facebook and Instagram ads for zip. Good luck to you if you can do better.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your review, could you please provide access to your FB ads, so that I could personally help you to make profitable campaigns. There are over 14,000 products and you need to use provided training to find the best ones.