Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 49% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 34% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de marzo de 2024

Support is absolutely great! Prompt and can spot the theme issue right away.

Gym Plus
Australia
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Hi Gym Plus team!

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review - we are glad to hear that our app and support were able to help streamline your theme's update process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

8 de abril de 2024

Updating the theme was a breeze. Takes a lot of the fuss out of keeping things up-to-date.

Handmade Candles | Candlellation
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 9 de abril de 2024

Hi Handmade Candles | Candlellation team!

So glad to hear that Theme Updater was able to streamline your shop's update! Updating your theme can be a big task, and we are so happy to hear that using the app was able to make this experience much smoother.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

6 de marzo de 2024

Theme updater makes staying up to date a snap and customer service is fantastic. Above and beyond :)

Christine Byer Esthetics
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hi Christine Byer Esthetics team!

Thanks for your review - we are happy to hear how Theme Updater was able to streamline your theme updating experience!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

21 de marzo de 2024

I've recently upgraded to the Pro option and it's made a big difference in terms of time and efficiency for my theme updates. Everything has gone smoothly and there is also excellent customer support.

Emily Kidson
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Hi Emily Kidson team!

We are happy to hear that the Pro plan of Theme Updater helped to streamline the update process for your theme! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of both out app, and our customer service.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

6 de marzo de 2024

It found a few problems, but they were easily dealt with.

Ocean Beaches Glassblowing & Gallery
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Hi Ocean Beaches Glassblowing & Gallery team!

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that our support team was able to jump in and help.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

28 de febrero de 2024

Used the theme updater and ran into a small problem. Contact support and issue was addressed and fixed with hours. Would definitely recommend this to all.

Primespec1
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

Hi Primespec1 team!

We are glad that our support team was there to assist, and that Theme updater app was able to help streamline your shop's update! Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

7 de febrero de 2024

Out of the Sandbox, specifically their Turbo theme, is key to our website success. The feature set is amazing, but honestly time consuming on the initial set up. Thankfully, the theme updater app was created and has taken our site maintenance struggles away.

Now, when Turbo or Shopify releases updates, it's a simple matter of checking this app, clicking a couple buttons, and we are up with the latest styles and technology.

There is only one app in our stable that requires hands on help fixing, but that developer is also quick to respond.

This app pays for itself in time savings, without a doubt.

Mystic Knotwork
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 9 de febrero de 2024

Hi Mystic Knotwork team!

Thank you for taking the team to leave us such a wonderful review! We are excited to hear that Theme Updater Plus has made such an impact on your store's update experience.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

6 de marzo de 2024

John provided amazing customer service, swiftly resolving my technical issue with patience and professionalism. Highly recommend for their commitment to assisting customers even after the sale. Thank you, John!

ISONIA
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hi ISONIA team!

So happy to hear that our support team was able to lend a hand, and that Theme Updater was part of your store's update process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

13 de febrero de 2024

Great app for updating your theme and fantastic customer service from OOTS. Our website has a bit of custom coding, so I was nervous about tackling the update myself as I am not a developer. However, it all went incredibly smoothly, and now we are up to date. I had a couple of questions just the update process, and the customer support team was right there to help answer my questions and put my mind at ease. Also, the customization tracker that shows what changes have been made to the code vs the original is a hugely helpful tool. Thanks Out of the Sandbox team.

Lochtree
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 14 de febrero de 2024

Hi House and Loft Living team!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Updating themes can be a daunting task, and we are so happy to hear that Theme Updater was able to streamline that process for you.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

14 de febrero de 2024

This app really helped us gain confidence when the time came to update our theme version. The support we received was top notch and came at a time when we were starting to wonder who we could ask for support.

I highly recommend this app and service!

MAIWA
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Out of the Sandbox respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

Hi MAIWA team!

Happy to hear that Theme Updater has been a valuable tool for you and your business! We take great pride in our app and support, and appreciate your wonderful review.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox