Avaliações (278)

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 49% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 35% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

The Theme Updater works very well and easy to use. Just a click and it updates. And when I get any kind of issue, the support team always respond quickly and make sure I'm happy with the app. Highly recommended.

Naked Faire
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Hi Naked Faire team!

So glad to hear that the Theme Updater was able to help you streamline your theme's update process - thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of the app and our support team!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

26 de maio de 2024

It was pretty quick and pain free. Just updated to the latest version in less than a minte.

Andrew Moor Photography
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2024

Hi Andrew Moor Photography team!

Thank you for your review! Updating your theme with Theme Updater is easy and fast and we are glad that we could help to streamline the process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

21 de março de 2024

I've recently upgraded to the Pro option and it's made a big difference in terms of time and efficiency for my theme updates. Everything has gone smoothly and there is also excellent customer support.

Emily Kidson
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Hi Emily Kidson team!

We are happy to hear that the Pro plan of Theme Updater helped to streamline the update process for your theme! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of both out app, and our customer service.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

8 de abril de 2024

Updating the theme was a breeze. Takes a lot of the fuss out of keeping things up-to-date.

Handmade Candles | Candlellation
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Hi Handmade Candles | Candlellation team!

So glad to hear that Theme Updater was able to streamline your shop's update! Updating your theme can be a big task, and we are so happy to hear that using the app was able to make this experience much smoother.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app for updating your theme and fantastic customer service from OOTS. Our website has a bit of custom coding, so I was nervous about tackling the update myself as I am not a developer. However, it all went incredibly smoothly, and now we are up to date. I had a couple of questions just the update process, and the customer support team was right there to help answer my questions and put my mind at ease. Also, the customization tracker that shows what changes have been made to the code vs the original is a hugely helpful tool. Thanks Out of the Sandbox team.

Lochtree
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi House and Loft Living team!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Updating themes can be a daunting task, and we are so happy to hear that Theme Updater was able to streamline that process for you.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

6 de março de 2024

John provided amazing customer service, swiftly resolving my technical issue with patience and professionalism. Highly recommend for their commitment to assisting customers even after the sale. Thank you, John!

ISONIA
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Hi ISONIA team!

So happy to hear that our support team was able to lend a hand, and that Theme Updater was part of your store's update process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

Data de edição: 3 de março de 2024

I've been using the Theme Updater & Backups app for a while now to manage the theme on my Shopify store, and it has been an invaluable tool. The app makes it easy to upgrade my theme to the latest version with just a few clicks - no more having to check for updates and handle complicated uploads and installations manually.

A crucial feature that I depend on is that it highlights any custom changes I've made that won't carry over when updating to the new theme version. This makes it a breeze to quickly copy over any key custom CSS, code edits, or other modifications I've made after installing the updated theme. Without this handy feature, I'd risk losing necessary tweaks every time I update.

The support team is also excellent. I've contacted them several times with issues or questions, and they are very responsive. They take ownership of inquiries and will follow up with you until everything has been resolved.

Overall, I recommend the Theme Updater & Backups app to any Shopify merchant looking to simplify theme updates and implement robust backup protection. It has saved countless hours and given me confidence that my store data is safe. I don't know how I managed my theme without it!

Select Beauty
Noruega
3 meses usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Hi Select Beauty team!

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that using Theme Updater was able to streamline your theme's updating process, and that our support team was part of that process!

Updating your theme manually without the assistance of Theme Updater can be a big task, and we are glad that we were able to help you get onto the most recent version of your theme faster and easier.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Used the theme updater and ran into a small problem. Contact support and issue was addressed and fixed with hours. Would definitely recommend this to all.

Primespec1
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Primespec1 team!

We are glad that our support team was there to assist, and that Theme updater app was able to help streamline your shop's update! Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

28 de março de 2024

Support is absolutely great! Prompt and can spot the theme issue right away.

Gym Plus
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Hi Gym Plus team!

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review - we are glad to hear that our app and support were able to help streamline your theme's update process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

14 de fevereiro de 2024

This app really helped us gain confidence when the time came to update our theme version. The support we received was top notch and came at a time when we were starting to wonder who we could ask for support.

I highly recommend this app and service!

MAIWA
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Out of the Sandbox deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi MAIWA team!

Happy to hear that Theme Updater has been a valuable tool for you and your business! We take great pride in our app and support, and appreciate your wonderful review.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox