整体评分
4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 49% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 34% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月24日

Everything rolls well and I've had zero issues with the Theme Updater. Thanks Oots!

Luava
芬兰
大约7年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi Luava team!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and are so happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus was a part of your Retina theme update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月15日

Very easy to update to latest theme version with 1 click. Thanks

GutterBrush
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi GutterBrush team!

Thank you for your review, and we are so happy to hear that Theme Updater has been able to help you streamline your theme update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月8日

Good app and works great. Some of the way they word things are confusing, but they are responsive when asking support for help.

House and Loft Living
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi House and Loft Living team!

We appreciate your feedback and review of the app! We are happy to hear that our support team was able to assist, and we are actively updating the wording in-app to provide clearer steps.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月20日

This app saves a lot of time and worry and the customer service is great!

Walston Architectural Products
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月22日

Hi Walston Architectural Products team!

We appreciate your wonderful review, and are happy to hear that Theme Updater was able to help you streamline the update process for your shop - and that our support team was there to help answer any questions you had about the process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年1月18日

The theme updater makes loading new themes easy. The customer service is great. They got back to me in a timely fashion and answered all my questions. I recommend the app.

Margie Edwards Jewelry
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年1月22日

Hi Margie Edwards Jewelry team!

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to hear from our merchants, and are happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus was able to streamline the updating process for your theme.

We take a lot of pride in our support, and are happy to hear that we were able to be part of your theme's update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

编辑时间:2024年3月3日

I've been using the Theme Updater & Backups app for a while now to manage the theme on my Shopify store, and it has been an invaluable tool. The app makes it easy to upgrade my theme to the latest version with just a few clicks - no more having to check for updates and handle complicated uploads and installations manually.

A crucial feature that I depend on is that it highlights any custom changes I've made that won't carry over when updating to the new theme version. This makes it a breeze to quickly copy over any key custom CSS, code edits, or other modifications I've made after installing the updated theme. Without this handy feature, I'd risk losing necessary tweaks every time I update.

The support team is also excellent. I've contacted them several times with issues or questions, and they are very responsive. They take ownership of inquiries and will follow up with you until everything has been resolved.

Overall, I recommend the Theme Updater & Backups app to any Shopify merchant looking to simplify theme updates and implement robust backup protection. It has saved countless hours and given me confidence that my store data is safe. I don't know how I managed my theme without it!

Select Beauty
挪威
3个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年3月4日

Hi Select Beauty team!

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that using Theme Updater was able to streamline your theme's updating process, and that our support team was part of that process!

Updating your theme manually without the assistance of Theme Updater can be a big task, and we are glad that we were able to help you get onto the most recent version of your theme faster and easier.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年3月7日

Installed it not very long time ago but at this stage I'm very happy with it. Support level is great.Myles you are the best , thanks for your help)

Unimpy
美国
6天 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年3月11日

Hi Unimpy team!

We are glad to hear that Theme Updater is part of your update process and helped to streamline your theme's update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月22日

I would 100% recommend this App to everyone. The lightning fast tech support feature for any Pixel Union Themes (Empire) pays for itself. And being able to back up your entire store "just in case" is an incredible feature as well. 10/10 App.

Chiller Depot
加拿大
3天 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月23日

Hi Chiller Depot team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear how much Theme Updater has positively impacted your theme updating experience, and that our support team was able to be part of that process, too!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年3月22日

Great app, very easy to use. Even better customer service: very efficient, quick and skilled.

Akinna Milano
印度
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年3月25日

Hi Akinna Milano team!

We are glad to hear that using Theme Updater was an easy way to help streamline the process of updating your shop's theme. Our support team is always here to help answer any questions that come up, and thank you very much for giving them a shout out in your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年12月20日

I have the Flex theme on my shop, and I recently installed the Theme Updater app just to try it. I went from Flex v3 to v5 with almost no issues at all. There was one thing I had to contact OOTS customer support about, and they were able to fix it within the day. I also have some customizations on my Shopify website and they still work 100% even after updating. All in all I'm impressed with this app. I like the idea of having the latest and greatest theme live on my store.

Outlinx
美国
6天 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年1月3日

Hi Outlinx team!

We are so glad to hear that Theme Updater Plus helped to streamline the updating process of your Flex theme!

Keeping your theme up to date is important - letting you take advantage of new features and improvements - and we are happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus was part of that experience!

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox