整体评分
4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 50% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 34% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月11日

Euwi is very professional and knowledgeable in helping us resolve the issues related to formatting and style settings of blogs posts. He always responded to us quickly and we have already sought his assistance many times. If you want fast support and swift webpage loading speed, the themes from Out of the Sandbox is your excellent choice !

iSmart Home Gadgets Limited
香港特别行政区
3个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年10月12日

Hi iSmart Home Gadgets Limited team!

Thank you very much for your detailed review and we are glad to hear that our support team was able to provide you with fast and knowledgable support during your theme's update process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年11月14日

This makes updating the turbo app so easy!

The Bookworm's Closet
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年11月16日

Hi The Bookworm's Closet team!

We are so glad to hear that Theme Updater Plus helped to streamline the updating process of your Turbo theme!

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

编辑时间:2023年8月22日

Sorry but it's rubbish. It just doest even try to update the theme. Just installs a clean new copy of the updated version.

There is always an error or something that stops it working - but then nothing works at all. Been trying on and off for months.

In response to developer response - It transfers nothing over, not even the colour scheme. I understand the limitations of custom code of course - but it makes zero effort to even try and work with unaltered templates.

Cavalor Direct
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年8月22日

Hi Cavalor Direct team!

Unfortunately, Theme Updater Plus is not always able to be transfer over heavily customized theme files. Luckily, Theme Updater Plus is able to identify the code that will need to be manually transferred to the updated theme version.

Our support team was able to help explain why this was occurring for your Impulse theme, because of a liquid templating markup, and provided suggestions to help with future updates.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年5月5日

Very usefull app to upgrade the theme with one mouse click!! It helds us to deliver faster time to market and keep to code base up to date.

mojo.swiss
瑞士
5年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年5月9日

Hi mojo.swiss team!

Thank you for your review - we are glad that you were able to streamline the updating process of your theme with Theme Updater Plus!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年5月24日

Worst customer service. I bought their theme 4 years ago for $425. At first you could upgrade for FREE. Now you have to pay $9 to upgrade. Knowing that from July 28, 2022 to November 2022 there were no less than 6 updates of the theme because each time the new updates had bugs.

This is a total disrespect towards the customer. It's already not the cheapest theme on the market, but to have to charge again its own customers to get updates? That's really taking people for cash machines.

Viking Shop
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年5月24日

Hi Viking Shop team!

Theme Updater Plus' free plan allows you to register your theme, install the latest version of your theme, and receive email notifications for new versions

If you are interested in streamlining the update process, we recommend looking at our Pro Plan, which includes the ability to preserve most settings and customizations when updating, identify code conflicts in new version, and automatically include new language files.

Thank you very much for your review of Theme Updater Plus!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

编辑时间:2023年5月15日

One can only expect that customizations will carry on with the update. This is not what the app does on the FREE version. If you wish to maintain your theme looking sharp, you will have to invest MONTHLY on this app to maintain the latest version of your theme.

This is just acceptable in my case because my theme isn't adding more useful features at least for now. When it does, I will subject myself to hours on end making a hard copy by hand.

PLOMERIA UNIVERSAL
墨西哥
1年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年5月16日

Hi PLOMERIA UNIVERSAL team!

Thank you very much for your review of Theme Updater Plus!

Theme Updater Plus' free plan allows you to register your theme, install the latest version of your theme, and receive email notifications for new versions

If you are interested in streamlining the update process, we recommend looking at our Pro Plan, which includes the ability to preserve most settings and customizations when updating, identify code conflicts in new version, and automatically include new language files.

Although Theme Updater Plus does have the ability to transfer over customized code, customizing code can still result in some issues, and more complex customizations will need to be manually transferred over to the updated theme file.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年9月20日

Makes updating our theme a much easier and quicker job.

TABlites
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年9月21日

Hi TABlites team!

We are happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus helped to streamline your Empire theme's update process - we really appreciate your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年3月7日

is good to deal with

Jabonera Don Gato
美国
5分钟 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年3月11日

Hi Jabonera Don Gato team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年10月9日

Great support, Thanks Corey

CYSM Shapers
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年10月12日

Hi CYSM Shapers team!

We are happy to hear that our support team met your expectations! Thank you for your review - it means a lot to us!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年5月7日

Great customer service!
Byanca went above and beyond to help me and fix whatever I wasn't happy with.

Carolina’s Brownies
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年5月9日

Hi Carolina’s Brownies team!

So happy to hear that our support team was able to assist with your questions and that you were able to get your shop updated to the most recent theme version with Theme Updater Plus.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox