整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 49% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 35% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月7日

is good to deal with

Jabonera Don Gato
美国
5分钟 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年3月11日

Hi Jabonera Don Gato team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年11月14日

This makes updating the turbo app so easy!

The Bookworm's Closet
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年11月16日

Hi The Bookworm's Closet team!

We are so glad to hear that Theme Updater Plus helped to streamline the updating process of your Turbo theme!

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年10月9日

Great support, Thanks Corey

CYSM Shapers
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年10月12日

Hi CYSM Shapers team!

We are happy to hear that our support team met your expectations! Thank you for your review - it means a lot to us!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年9月28日

Quick respons! They help me to update the theme and it is perfect!

Artègo Hair Professional
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年9月29日

Hi Artègo Hair Professional team!

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Theme Updater Plus and our team were able to streamline the update process for your Expanse theme!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年6月6日

Great support when posted queries, and not all that expensive when you need to keep your theme up to date. Thanks team.

RINO Ready
美国
大约22小时 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年6月8日

Hi RINO Ready team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of Theme Updater Plus and we are glad we were able to help out!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2017年9月25日

Really good app. En nuestra floristeria online en Barcelona va genial.

Florster
西班牙
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年6月19日

We purchased the Retina Theme (4.1.5) in April. There have been 2 minor updates since then (to 4.1.7) with a few fixes and features that I wanted to get.

Our storefront (with 4.1.5) was highly customized with special CSS, additional snippets and lots of modified code / liquid changes.

Ran the Theme Updater and was REALLY IMPRESSED - IT WORKED! All (or almost all) of our changes stuck. Now running 4.1.7 with no complications.

Interesting - the only thing that did not get carried forward / updated - were the text and messages in the language file - en.default.json - which was set back to theme defaults - but was easy enough to restore.

Zendencandles
加拿大
接近7年 人在使用应用
2016年9月25日

This just goes to show you how well Out of the Sandbox supports their code and their customers.

Distortion Brothers Guitar Shop
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2016年11月5日

Makes it easy to keep your store updated with the latest from Out of the Sandbox!

Elmwood Electronics
加拿大
接近6年 人在使用应用
2018年1月16日

Worked perfectly for me on my Turbo theme update. Great app. What a time saver! This app is one of the reasons I went with Out of the Sandbox for my theme.

Burnish
美国
5年多 人在使用应用