整体评分
3.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 47% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 36% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年10月6日

ADDITION 10/6/23: I am upping this to 4 stars. It is still very odd that the app messed up section on my page. HOWEVER, I did contact Out of The Sandbox and they replied very quickly and they fixed it! The reason I wrote the review is because last time I contacted them it took days for them to get back to me. So I wanted to make sure this was handled quickly. This time they really replied quickly, within 24 hours, and fixed the issue the same day or next (I think we are on different time zones).
Thank you

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Quite frustrating. Basic elements on my website get changed randomly and I have to go back and update tot he way we had it originally. I am referring to colors, fonts, banner message, our logo gets lost, it's really bad. Especially since we pay $9/month for the pro version.
I am NOT talking about custom code, that I know already you guys don't move over, but the basics? Colors? Fonts? Really bad.

Sauipe
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年10月6日

Hi Sauipe team!

It looks like you submitted this review before reaching out to our support team, but I am happy that we were able to get this issue sorted out for you, and that our support team was able to resolve the issue that was causing these settings from not transferring over in your Flex theme update.

We do our best to make sure that bugs do not interfere with the updating process, but if you have any questions, please be sure to reach out to our support team directly so we can help get you the support you need as soon as possible!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年9月9日

Wow, look at those ratings, either people hate it, or love it. When I first used it, I didn't like it, but I see they are working to make it better by the day. I have a lot of faith in this company. I've used their theme (Turbo) for many years now, and they are always putting a lot of work into it to keep it updated and add some goodies here and there. Don't let the reviews on this "updater" app steer you away from using their themes, as they are one of the best in the industry, imho.

Historical Pix
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年9月12日

Hi Historical Pix team!

We really appreciate your review and are glad to hear that you have been keeping your Turbo theme updated with our app!

Our app is growing everyday, and is now compatible with Out of the Sandbox, Pixel Union, Archetype, and Troop themes!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年9月28日

Quick respons! They help me to update the theme and it is perfect!

Artègo Hair Professional
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年9月29日

Hi Artègo Hair Professional team!

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Theme Updater Plus and our team were able to streamline the update process for your Expanse theme!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月8日

Good app and works great. Some of the way they word things are confusing, but they are responsive when asking support for help.

House and Loft Living
美国
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi House and Loft Living team!

We appreciate your feedback and review of the app! We are happy to hear that our support team was able to assist, and we are actively updating the wording in-app to provide clearer steps.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

编辑时间:2023年4月5日

Me han solucionado el fallo de la aplicación bastante rápido, ahora si que funciona, si bien es cierto que la actualización no es perfecta del todo, requiere algunos ajuste, pero en general mucho mejor. Saludos

PracticOffice
西班牙
3个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年4月10日

Hi PracticOffice team!

We are glad that we were able to jump in and help out with this. We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate you reaching out to us!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

编辑时间:2017年11月10日

I used this app last week to upgrade the Turbo theme on my store. It worked, but it did not transfer much of the configuration or any of the tweaks to the original theme. I still had to spend a few hours re-configuring my stores homepage and collection and product configurations, so not sure if it actually helped or not.

Bluestreak Crystals
英国
6年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年7月12日

When it works it is very good. But our Pro Plan subscription has broken which means that the app doesn't work, and we can't access the priority support we paid for. Update: We have received excellent support from OOTS who have stuck with us and resolved a difficult issue. This review has been upgraded to 4 stars to reflect the quality of the app itself.

Airdrop Bikes
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2021年6月25日

Hello Airdrop Bikes team,

Thank you for this feedback! We are investigating the issue you are having with the app. Our support team will be in touch as soon as we have a resolution.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

编辑时间:2018年2月1日

Very handy! But a bit unclear which customizations are taken care of..

Darksensual
荷兰
4年多 人在使用应用
2016年11月30日

A much needed app but it does not carry over all of the previous theme's customizations.

Yudanshafightwear
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2018年10月2日

A good app but could be a lot better at handling even the smallest of modified themes. https://www.katysboutique.co.uk

Katys Boutique
美国
3年多 人在使用应用