整体评分
3.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 47% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 36% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月13日

Great app for updating your theme and fantastic customer service from OOTS. Our website has a bit of custom coding, so I was nervous about tackling the update myself as I am not a developer. However, it all went incredibly smoothly, and now we are up to date. I had a couple of questions just the update process, and the customer support team was right there to help answer my questions and put my mind at ease. Also, the customization tracker that shows what changes have been made to the code vs the original is a hugely helpful tool. Thanks Out of the Sandbox team.

Lochtree
美国
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月14日

Hi House and Loft Living team!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Updating themes can be a daunting task, and we are so happy to hear that Theme Updater was able to streamline that process for you.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月7日

Out of the Sandbox, specifically their Turbo theme, is key to our website success. The feature set is amazing, but honestly time consuming on the initial set up. Thankfully, the theme updater app was created and has taken our site maintenance struggles away.

Now, when Turbo or Shopify releases updates, it's a simple matter of checking this app, clicking a couple buttons, and we are up with the latest styles and technology.

There is only one app in our stable that requires hands on help fixing, but that developer is also quick to respond.

This app pays for itself in time savings, without a doubt.

Mystic Knotwork
美国
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi Mystic Knotwork team!

Thank you for taking the team to leave us such a wonderful review! We are excited to hear that Theme Updater Plus has made such an impact on your store's update experience.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月14日

This app really helped us gain confidence when the time came to update our theme version. The support we received was top notch and came at a time when we were starting to wonder who we could ask for support.

I highly recommend this app and service!

MAIWA
加拿大
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi MAIWA team!

Happy to hear that Theme Updater has been a valuable tool for you and your business! We take great pride in our app and support, and appreciate your wonderful review.

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年1月24日

Everything rolls well and I've had zero issues with the Theme Updater. Thanks Oots!

Luava
芬兰
大约7年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi Luava team!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and are so happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus was a part of your Retina theme update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年1月18日

The theme updater makes loading new themes easy. The customer service is great. They got back to me in a timely fashion and answered all my questions. I recommend the app.

Margie Edwards Jewelry
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年1月22日

Hi Margie Edwards Jewelry team!

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to hear from our merchants, and are happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus was able to streamline the updating process for your theme.

We take a lot of pride in our support, and are happy to hear that we were able to be part of your theme's update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月15日

Very easy to update to latest theme version with 1 click. Thanks

GutterBrush
美国
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi GutterBrush team!

Thank you for your review, and we are so happy to hear that Theme Updater has been able to help you streamline your theme update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2024年2月20日

This app saves a lot of time and worry and the customer service is great!

Walston Architectural Products
美国
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年2月22日

Hi Walston Architectural Products team!

We appreciate your wonderful review, and are happy to hear that Theme Updater was able to help you streamline the update process for your shop - and that our support team was there to help answer any questions you had about the process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年11月3日

I've been finding the Theme Updater App extremely handy for theme updates, and recently, I decided to try out the Vault feature as well. Initially, I encountered some issues while upgrading my account, but after reaching out to support, the resolution came swiftly within a few days. Their support team was incredibly patient and efficient, making the process hassle-free. I'm now enjoying the full benefits of the app without any complications. Strongly recommend this app for its functionality and stellar customer service. Thank you for making my experience a positive one!

備前屋本店
日本
接近5年 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年11月6日

Hi 備前屋本店 team!

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying Theme Updater Plus and Vault! We know how important it is to keep your shop's data backed up and your theme up to date, and are happy to hear that we were able to support you with this upgrade.

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年11月14日

This makes updating the turbo app so easy!

The Bookworm's Closet
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2023年11月16日

Hi The Bookworm's Closet team!

We are so glad to hear that Theme Updater Plus helped to streamline the updating process of your Turbo theme!

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

2023年12月20日

I have the Flex theme on my shop, and I recently installed the Theme Updater app just to try it. I went from Flex v3 to v5 with almost no issues at all. There was one thing I had to contact OOTS customer support about, and they were able to fix it within the day. I also have some customizations on my Shopify website and they still work 100% even after updating. All in all I'm impressed with this app. I like the idea of having the latest and greatest theme live on my store.

Outlinx
美国
6天 人在使用应用
Out of the Sandbox已回复 2024年1月3日

Hi Outlinx team!

We are so glad to hear that Theme Updater Plus helped to streamline the updating process of your Flex theme!

Keeping your theme up to date is important - letting you take advantage of new features and improvements - and we are happy to hear that Theme Updater Plus was part of that experience!

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox