Reseñas (83)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de mayo de 2024

I have been using the Thunder Page Speed Optimization app for a few months now, and I can confidently say that it has transformed the way my website performs. This app is nothing short of a game changer.

Fiveas Store
Pakistán
8 meses usando la aplicación
30 de mayo de 2024

Great app that was easy to set up and improved my site speed significantly without much trouble. But what sets them apart is their support: I was able to speak directly with the owner right off the bat, who was very responsive, and he even ended up helping me solve a problem that wasn't even related to his app! Having a real person to help me with my unique problem is important to me as a sole business operator who doesn't have a tech background, and it's definitely kept me from looking at other page speed apps!

Humble Abode
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
7 de mayo de 2024

I highly recommend using the app and working with George. He helped me with optimizing my store and resolved critical issue with CLS (visual stability problems). I think an app like that is the future of online store optimizations. I must also add that I am a newbie to subject like this, I always feel dizzy while talking with developers - but not with George. He has high communication skills and I understood everything he said and every process he showed and explained. I appreciate the experience and results.

Covereo
Polonia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

Most apps do not improve Google page speed!

This is the best app I have ever tried to speed up the site, showing noticeable improvements even on the page speed!

It's very simple:

After installing it, just go to "Optimize," leave the level on "Standard," and click on "Generate optimized preview." That's it :)

The plus of this app is competent and always available support that will help you with any doubts or problems!

Thank you, Georgi, for the help!

Zanossistore™
Italia
5 meses usando la aplicación
7 de junio de 2024

Great app, George is extremely knowledgeable, helped me a lot. Do not postpone the speed optimization of your sites, it is extremely important for the conversion rate. Don't wonder which app, this is the best one!

Mutovo
Bulgaria
12 días usando la aplicación
5 de abril de 2024

Georgi is on of the best guy, very helpful! I'm using Thunder Page Speed Optimizer app and my shop is mooving better and faster. I recomande you to use this app. The support is always there and very helpful.
Thank you very much!

ZEP.RO - Ți-e la îndemână!
Rumanía
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2024

Georgi had a look at my page speed data and straight up told me my website wouldn't need his app at the moment. Hard to find someone who can be honest with me. He definitely earns my trust. I did try the app itself, it is pretty fast for his app to optimize your website if you don't have that many pages to start. What's really cool is that his app would provide you with an optimized preview that allows you to check for bugs before you publish it. His app essentially re-program your theme into a separate copy, so you don't lose anything by testing out his optimization algo.

If my store ever gets big and my loading speed started to lag, I know who I am going to hit up ;)

MISSTHUY KOREAN SKIN GLOW
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
6 de marzo de 2024

Recently tried Thunder Page Speed Optimizer for my Shopify store and the results were great! My store's load times significantly improved but what really stood out was the support, particularly from George. He was quick to respond, extremely helpful and made sure that everything was optimized perfectly for my store. It's refreshing to see such dedicated customer service! Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to boost their store speed.

Nature Nibs
Bulgaria
3 meses usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

Sir, I did not use your app, can you clear its charges or not?

www.trendswind.com
India
11 días usando la aplicación
Enigma Apps respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Hey there, as in our previous email communication we've refunded the full amount of your charge as discussed even though your trial had expired. You didn't mention that you need anything else out of us support wise, but let me know if we can help out in any way - george@thunderpagespeed.com

Best,
George

16 de febrero de 2024

great app and constant support

jevalier
Italia
6 días usando la aplicación