Avis (83)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 mai 2024

Great app that was easy to set up and improved my site speed significantly without much trouble. But what sets them apart is their support: I was able to speak directly with the owner right off the bat, who was very responsive, and he even ended up helping me solve a problem that wasn't even related to his app! Having a real person to help me with my unique problem is important to me as a sole business operator who doesn't have a tech background, and it's definitely kept me from looking at other page speed apps!

Humble Abode
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

I have been using the Thunder Page Speed Optimization app for a few months now, and I can confidently say that it has transformed the way my website performs. This app is nothing short of a game changer.

Fiveas Store
Pakistan
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

Most apps do not improve Google page speed!

This is the best app I have ever tried to speed up the site, showing noticeable improvements even on the page speed!

It's very simple:

After installing it, just go to "Optimize," leave the level on "Standard," and click on "Generate optimized preview." That's it :)

The plus of this app is competent and always available support that will help you with any doubts or problems!

Thank you, Georgi, for the help!

Zanossistore™
Italie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Georgi had a look at my page speed data and straight up told me my website wouldn't need his app at the moment. Hard to find someone who can be honest with me. He definitely earns my trust. I did try the app itself, it is pretty fast for his app to optimize your website if you don't have that many pages to start. What's really cool is that his app would provide you with an optimized preview that allows you to check for bugs before you publish it. His app essentially re-program your theme into a separate copy, so you don't lose anything by testing out his optimization algo.

If my store ever gets big and my loading speed started to lag, I know who I am going to hit up ;)

MISSTHUY KOREAN SKIN GLOW
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Recently tried Thunder Page Speed Optimizer for my Shopify store and the results were great! My store's load times significantly improved but what really stood out was the support, particularly from George. He was quick to respond, extremely helpful and made sure that everything was optimized perfectly for my store. It's refreshing to see such dedicated customer service! Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to boost their store speed.

Nature Nibs
Bulgarie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

I highly recommend using the app and working with George. He helped me with optimizing my store and resolved critical issue with CLS (visual stability problems). I think an app like that is the future of online store optimizations. I must also add that I am a newbie to subject like this, I always feel dizzy while talking with developers - but not with George. He has high communication skills and I understood everything he said and every process he showed and explained. I appreciate the experience and results.

Covereo
Pologne
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

Great app, George is extremely knowledgeable, helped me a lot. Do not postpone the speed optimization of your sites, it is extremely important for the conversion rate. Don't wonder which app, this is the best one!

Mutovo
Bulgarie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Georgi is on of the best guy, very helpful! I'm using Thunder Page Speed Optimizer app and my shop is mooving better and faster. I recomande you to use this app. The support is always there and very helpful.
Thank you very much!

ZEP.RO - Ți-e la îndemână!
Roumanie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

Thunder Page Speed has helped me so much in achieving a super fast site with high quality images and minification. But more than that, the customer service is so good! When I had an issue (that I caused myself) with my site serving the wrong sized images, Georgi came to the resuce and corrected the code not only back to the way it was, but better, as Shopify was showing pixelated images, however Georgi made it show much better quaslity ones. Would highly recommend.

TOFF Walls
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

This app is really great and the best part is its support team which responds so quickly and always with positive response.

Waaria Trends
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application