Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1097 reviews

theclutch.store

I liking knowing who is doing what on my site and the chats bots are easy and fun to use, not to mention super helpful without you having to lift a finger

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Brusher Pro

La configuración de la app es a prueba de un bebe. Me encanta esta aplicación y que sea gratuita. Un 10!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 starts review! We appreciate it :)

CLICK REGALA

Esta app es increible! Muy completa y da un servicio perfecto para tu ecommerce. Los bots son una pasada!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars review! :)

TheCustomGoodsCo

BEWARE - Tidio code completely stuffed up our theme and cart. It caused a major malfunction. Their support is non existent. Do not use

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hi! I'm really sorry to see your review. We've replied to your email after a few hours. I'm not sure how we could've affected your theme and cart - but we are ready to check this for you together with our developers! :) Looking forward to your reply on email. Olek - Tidio

Violet Healthcare

Great free plan! Really awesome to be able to use this for up to 3 operators completely for free. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

We are proud to be a part of your business! :)

D.Pro.Home

Great job everyone ! it works perfectly and backoffice team answer really fast ! 5 star rating for this app !

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you much! We appreciate the rating :)

Tèaura

Awesome and very flexible app. Helped us improve conversion rates
No messaging limitations like Facebook messenger

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you! We are really happy that Tidio continues to help your business :)

CYSUM

nice, works well, it allows me to start my work easily. hope it will be better in the future. ************

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, and if you have any questions Tidio is always here for you :)

Johwa

Thank you to the team you are doing a great job I really like the app and I would love to wish everyone

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

We appreciate the review and kind words! :)

TCH Hardware (Development)

This app is great, even with just the free basic plan it a whole package if you have a smaller store. Love the chatbots and how they're able to pull info from orders and shipping locations from Shopify automatically without staff help. Their support is also great! I use it so much they're probably sick of me but they always resolve the issue.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and such a thoughtful review with kind words for our team! :)