Chat en vivo de Tidio

Chat en vivo mejorado c/chatbots y automatización de marketing

Información útil de la aplicación de Shopify
  • Popular entre los negocios de los Estados Unidos

Plan gratuito disponible. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.

Características de la aplicación

  • Tecnología avanzada: funciona con los temas más recientes

Reseñas

4.8 de 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.

Recuentos por nivel de calificaciones
  • 90% de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 6% de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 1% de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 1% de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
  • 2% de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Filtrar y ordenar reseñas

61 - 70 de 1504 reseñas

YOUHAVELANDED

Ubicación Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 17 días

App is very easy to set up and use. Easily customizable and great functionality. When I had issues installing the app, Sara from the support team helped me out immensely! 5 stars for the support team alone, and another 5 for the app if I could!

Respuesta del desarrollador

20 de noviembre de 2019

Thank you so much for your review, and cheers from Sara! :)

Buddha Pants®

Ubicación Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación Más de 1 año

Doesn’t work. Been testing for a week. Messages don’t come through. And their chat support is useless. Kindly funny. The app they offer doesn’t even work for their support. Customer service is HUGE for us. They can even get us up and running.

Respuesta del desarrollador

6 de mayo de 2019

I'm so sorry to hear that - the issue is caused by two chats being installed at the same time. One was added via the Shopify plugin, while the other one was installed manually using the JavaScript code. I've sent you an email from olek@tidio.net to coordinate next steps - it shouldn't take more than five minutes to fix.

JanCars

Ubicación Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación Alrededor de 2 meses

Very easy installation with a wonderful support team. I had a few issues/concerns and Jan was so patient in helping me solve them. Support is very efficient and fast. When my sales increase I will definitely upgrade.

Respuesta del desarrollador

16 de septiembre de 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Best of luck from our team and cheers from Jan. :)

T.KO TV

Ubicación Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 3 meses

I use Tidio to help me automate. It is awesome. I am basing this review on only 48 hours of use, but it so far out of the 3 or so I have used over the last 2 years, this is by FAR the best. Worth every penny!

business accounts unlocked

Ubicación Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación Alrededor de 2 meses

The fastest f*****g support ive received in my life, not even god damn Amazon has this speed this guys have to help starters with no clue like myself.

Thanks a lot and this is definitely an insane app

Alessandro Guarnieri

Ubicación Italia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 3 meses

installo l'app e subito dopo mi dicie ops, c'è stato un problema... continuo a ricaricare la pagina e ancora ops, c'è stato un problema. ho mandato e-mail ma nessuna risposta. davvero deluso

Respuesta del desarrollador

11 de enero de 2021

We would love to help you with this! Our developers are working on the error not popping anymore. For the time being, please disable the Google Translate plug-in inside your browser, then refresh the page and you will be able to enter your Tidio panel. If you have any questions, please reach out to me at jan@tidio.net where I will be able to assist you further

The Paw Champ

Ubicación Singapur
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación Alrededor de 2 meses

Easy to use and it does help to some sales on the backend with the chat bots. The support team is amazing and responds really fast. If you're looking for chatbot automation, look no further!

Respuesta del desarrollador

6 de octubre de 2021

We really appreciate your kind words :) And thank you for the 5-star review!

Security Bollards Direct

Ubicación Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 11 meses

What can I say, installed the app, set it up and within the first 24 hours we had almost £2000 in sales resulting from the live chat. Worth every penny, first impressions a superb app!!

Respuesta del desarrollador

19 de diciembre de 2019

Wow, that's amazing! We're really proud Tidio has helped you achieve this.

Knockmerchs2019

Ubicación Japón
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación 3 meses

Tidio live chat is so so helpful and the group is very supportive they will help you anytime if you have issue or problem on the apps I strongly recommend this to all shopify shop owner.

Respuesta del desarrollador

20 de noviembre de 2019

Thank you so much!

Shopullus

Ubicación Suiza
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación Alrededor de 1 mes

worth the price, does everything i need and fast, there are other chatbots out for less money or free but you have to configure so much, and in the end time is money so tido is perfect.

Respuesta del desarrollador

3 de abril de 2022

Thank you for your great feedback. Glad to hear you find our chatbot solution easy to configure!