Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 21 de junio de 2020

The trial was great. As soon as it expired, it was a horrible experience from start to finish. The only chatbot I really needed was the order update, but it's Beta for Shopify, and the pre-set format cannot be changed (beyond a few answers they draw from your shop set up, which were wrong in my case). In light of this, the plan I chose to pay for was the "communicator plan", because I found the visitor data helpful. But the very moment my trial expired that all disintegrated. It wouldn't track my visitors after midnight (9 my time, when I needed it most). They admitted it was a glitch, but 3 messages later, still not fixed. Then, as soon as I ran out of "chatbots" (which I did not pay extra for, because I didn't use them) it stopped tracking my visitors altogether. So now I have 27 more days this month that I'm paying for for nothing. In short, I feel like this app is too new and they haven't ironed out the glitches. Maybe it'll be better when they devote more work to fixing it, but I'm sure not paying top dollar for it while they do.

Upped from a 1 star to a 2 star because after I posted this review someone did finally reach out to try to help.

The Boytique
Canadá
15 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 22 de junio de 2020

Hi there, our whole team is really sorry to see this review. We've reached out to you already and will do our best to find a solution that works for you.

2 de febrero de 2022

This app was very promising until I wanted to use my purchased domain and not my . shopify domain on the message when responding to customers via email. When I clicked to add a new site link, I realized it was making me start over so I tried to back out with no luck. I was locked out from all the previous customer's messages that I was trying to reply to. And no matter how I logged out and logged back in, it was making me start over, I no longer had access to the dashboard. Customer Service Rep Chris said that the emails had to have from the .shopify adress on the email which I found tacky so unfornately I cannot continue with this service.

StageReadyHair
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 2 de febrero de 2022

We're so sorry to see your review. We can help you fix the issue by resetting the account. It seems that you got stuck in the starting tour of a new account when reconnecting to the new domain. Our representative, Dominika, has contacted you via email to help you. I'm looking forward to fixing this for you, and I'm sure the app will prove its worth! The fix will take us only a few minutes.
Olek, Tidio

14 de abril de 2019

This seems like a fantastic app and I was very happy to install it, but in reality, it can be a bit complicated and challenging to set up just right. Once all is said and done, to have a reasonable version of this app working you will spend $30 per month... for functionality that doesn't provide a whole lot more than a basic chat app will (other than the automation) but those aren't really that awesome. They are fun at first and seem like they will be excellent, but truly, people just ignore them or consider them an annoyance BUT you will be charged for each automation... until you hit your free limit of 100 hits in a month (a few days at best) then automation go bye bye... unless, of course, you want to pay another $15 to get up to 5k automation. Seem odd to go from 100 to 5K? Maybe just ask us up front for the minimum $15 that you really want... no need for a silly free 100... All this said, the guys seem great and there is real potential in the product, but therein lies the problem, so much has been put into creating a great product that the real world side of the app is lacking.

LyonsTactical.com
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 14 de abril de 2019

Hi, Olek here from the Support team. Thank you for your thoughtful and honest review. I reached out to you via email with a follow-up question.

27 de agosto de 2019

support staff was unprofessional and did not help when it came to placements. Best to find a different chat bot.

Savvy Gear Shop
Canadá
11 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 27 de agosto de 2019

I'm really sorry to see your review and that we didn't help you over the chat. I've sent you an email - I hope I'll be able to help you there. Olek

11 de junio de 2017

Blocks the checkout button on ajax cart. loss of sales incurred. make sure to test your checkout before leaving it to run.

Zumi
Australia
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
4 de octubre de 2015

Great idea, doesn't work on mobile well. They have a few more things to fix, maybe instant sms messages sent to the phone of shop owners because when you see the message and click the notification to go to the app the message doesn't show up instantly.

Godsofmankind
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de julio de 2020

Having Connectivity issues where settings would not save, would not load, etc. Now I cannot even open the app, cannot deactivate the chat bot

PROJECTISR US
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
16 de enero de 2024

Buy Floor and Decors Factory Directly
China
8 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your review. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at support@tidio.net. We will do our best to assist you with the case.