Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Plan gratuito disponible. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,7)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
1576 reseñas
1576 reseñas
Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1576 reseñas
27 de enero de 2023

Service rapide, agréable et efficace.
Application facilement pramétrable, s'incruste facilement dans el template.

Bien-stocker
Francia
25 de enero de 2023

I'm new to the app...just learning the key features of it. But so far I like the way the Tidio Chatbots app works on my website. And the Tidio support staff has been very helpful in helping me navigate my dashboard and make edit changes.

Surf City Corvettes
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 horas
24 de enero de 2023

Ottimo servizio. Piano gratuito essenziale, di facile comprensione e utile alla causa. Assistenza precisa tramite la live chat

Smarties.bio
Italia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 días
21 de enero de 2023

horrible company all around. there dash doesn't work and you cant log in when customers are messaging you

Passively Making Money
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
TIDIO LLC respondió 22 de enero de 2023

Hi! Could you please contact us at support@tidio.net so we can troubleshoot this for you? :)

Olek - Tidio

18 de enero de 2023

super efficient application and really very useful, I recommend and the customer service is very fast

Sunrose
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
TIDIO LLC respondió 23 de enero de 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the kind review :) Great to know that you like our service. Chris

16 de enero de 2023

great customer service professionals and also very easy to use and set up! I'd recommend downloading the phone app so that you can stay connected on the go.

Fur Parent Essentials
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 11 horas
TIDIO LLC respondió 23 de enero de 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) Great to know that you are enjoying using our app so far. Chris

13 de enero de 2023

Great Customer Service from Agent Dominika! Fast and helpful response that helped me resolve my issue.

Valentinespalace
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
TIDIO LLC respondió 23 de enero de 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a kind review :) Dominika is one of the best! Chris

11 de enero de 2023

I've Installed this app on my website: https://hubizy.com
it's really brilliant and I hope they make it free forever.

Hubizy
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 18 días
TIDIO LLC respondió 23 de enero de 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the kind review :) We're happy to hear that you like the app. Just so you know, Tidio can be used for Free for as long as you like! Chris

9 de enero de 2023

I had a little problem inserting the code and they helped me very quickly.... It was easy and the service was great.

CapaMel Balloons
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 días
TIDIO LLC respondió 10 de enero de 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) It's great to know that our support was able to help you with the implementation. Let us know in case you need any further guidance. Chris

5 de enero de 2023

good app for the price. It is easy to understand and it has a fry trial so that you can try it. Als the custommer service is very helpful

NR-Supplies
Países Bajos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 días
TIDIO LLC respondió 10 de enero de 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your lovely review :) It's great to know that you like our app and support so far. We will do our best to keep it that way. Chris