Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1,855件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年2月6日

Best Chat App, fast and easy support.

finession
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月24日

Muito bom !!! Gosto de mais do fato de ele fazer quase tudo!

VR LIFE - Technology Game Store™
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年1月26日

great, i will always choose this app

Themoonshine store
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年1月17日

Really useful live chat, plenty of features for the team to utilise and a solid support structure in place

Display Wizard
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年12月14日

Tidio Chat bot has been incredibly helpful to me. I strongly encourage you to give it a try, as I'm confident you will benefit from its features. Additionally, I want to highlight the exceptional dedication and helpfulness of the technical support team at Tidio. They provided valuable assistance with the installation and customization of the chatbot on my website. In particular, I'd like to give a thumbs up to Arek, who not only has a very handsome avatar but also helped me resolve a display issue flawlessly.

Unihertz
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2023年12月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Tidio! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're glad to know that you found value in its features and that our technical support team!

Again, thank you for choosing Tidio, and we look forward to assist you in the best way we can.

2024年2月15日

i just love it, so easy to use and keeps me informed of what's happening on my page

The Wish List Online Store
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:6日
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that operating Tidio is easy for you! It's our focus to keep the app user friendly :)

2024年4月2日

Very good! I'm satisfied with Lyro, the AI bot :)

TheDogIssue
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for the positive feedback! we're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Lyro, it means a lot to us.

2024年3月5日

Very good customer service!

ThumBlast
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Great Support

Nook Health Probiotics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年1月23日

Très bonne application. Je recommande vivement :-)

KIDICHOU
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TIDIO LLCが返信しました 2024年1月25日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!