Omtaler (1 868)

Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. februar 2016

That app works great to add value to our business. The free version is missing a few features, which I can understand, but is a must have app for every store.

Print Your Mind 3d
Canada
7 måneder bruker appen
5. juni 2017

Tidio Live Chat is a really great plug-in for my perfume shop! Easy to install, just plug & play. Thank you guys!

Check it out at https://lg-perfumes.de/

L G Perfumes
Tyskland
7 måneder bruker appen
13. september 2020

I like this app, its pretty simple and easy to manage. Mostly used by experienced people and newbie, I was recommended to use it. I am fully satisfied

Kisyshop
Storbritannia
7 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 14. september 2020

Thank you for your kind words. I am sure we will continue to deliver and in the future deserve all 5stars from You! :)

30. juni 2020

Amazing app, easy to set up and very usefull. I'm thinking buy the pro version, but i will wait.....

Salammbô Boutique
Brasil
7 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 1. juli 2020

Thank you for the review!
If you have any questions or we may advise in any way feel free to reach out to us :)

13. august 2021

Muy agradables si tienes dudas muy atentos y muy simple de utilizar me ha gustado mucho yo la recomiendo bastante para vuestra tienda

Rachfitness
Spania
6 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 13. august 2021

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión!
Thank you very much for your kind review! :)

30. juli 2021

Support is excellent. I am new to this app and still getting acquainted with it so some of it still difficult to understand.

Gypsy Witch Creations
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 2. august 2021

Thank you for the review! We hope to deserve 5 stars in the future. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions :)

Redigert 7. desember 2021

Been using for 24 hours and I've gotten more leads than anything else I've used so far. One big suggestion is to filter our bot traffic though - I see way more "visitors" to my site using Tidio than both google and shopify ever show. Also love that I can easily chat with customers. I've had quite a few conversations that would have probably just been customers who left the site before I installed the app.

Crane & Home
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 8. desember 2021

Thank you so much for the review! The discrepancies can actually be caused by different tracking methods used in Tidio and other services, but we can assure you that each customer you see on your visitor's list currently has your website opened in a tab. Once again thank you for the feedback!

24. april 2020

I used this app on my website to effectively communicate with customers re orders and product enquiry. I am very pleased with the overall performance.

Homeware Pieces
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 31. mars 2016

We installed this on our website http://OrganicoSuperFoods.Com and found it very easy to install and use.

Works on Google and mobile but doesn't appear to work on Firefox,
OrganicoSuperFoods likes this app.

Organicosuperfoods
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
26. oktober 2017

This app is great. Customer service was very quick and very helpful, Honestly, i haven't received this kind of service in a long long time. Instant messaging and replies. Photos in the chat explaining how to solve the problem.

Great Job!

Rays High
Israel
3 måneder bruker appen